loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

مشروع تجديد حمام السباحة الصغير في فيلا هانغتشو1

×

مشروع تجديد حمام سباحة صغير في فيلا هانغتشو

يقع مشروع تجديد مسبح فيلا Hangzhou في شارع Dongzhou المزدهر والمزدهر بمدينة Hangzhou، بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 470,000 متر مربع. تخطيط جيد للكثافة المنخفضة والتوجه بين الشمال والجنوب والتهوية والإضاءة والتصميم الإنساني. بعيدًا عن الصخب والضجيج، ولكن على بعد خطوة واحدة فقط من الصخب. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى Living Supermarket وHuangwang Park وDongzhou High School وفندق Huashan ومرافق المعيشة الأخرى. مع موقع جغرافي فريد وبيئة جميلة ووسائل نقل مريحة، فهو مكان إقامة مثالي للنخبة من ذوي الياقات البيضاء.

في مشروع تجديد حمام السباحة الصغير بفيلا خاصة في هانغتشو، اخترق مالك فيلا هانغتشو الأصلي التقليد وقام بتركيب مولد تيار لحمام السباحة ومضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة بمصدر هواء لحمام السباحة الصغير، مما أدى إلى تغيير الحالة المملة لحمام السباحة الصغير، مما يجعل حمام السباحة يتصاعد والسباحة أكثر تحديًا، وأكثر متعة، والسباحة بشكل أكبر. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة في أي وقت في الخريف والشتاء.

قد تتساءل عن سبب اختيار العميل لتركيب مولد تيار لحمام السباحة ومضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة بمصدر هواء لحمام السباحة الصغير لتجديد حمام السباحة هذا 

2_4

مشروع؟

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل العميل يختار جهازنا المضاد للتيار أدناه:

1. يمكن لمولد تيار حمام السباحة MIG-25 الخاص بنا تحقيق وظيفة السباحة ضد التيار، مثل السباحة في النهر. تدفق المياه مستقر وقوي. حمام سباحة مع تيار مصمم بـ 36 سرعة سباحة اختيارية للسباحين للاختيار. يمكنهم اختيار تروس مختلفة وفقًا لمستوى السباحة الخاص بهم. تم تصميم مخرج المياه مقاس 430 مم مع عاكس بالداخل.

2. مولد تيار حمام السباحة MIG-25 الخاص بنا سهل التثبيت للغاية:

مثبت على الحائط على جدار حمام السباحة الحالي، يمكن إصلاحه فقط باستخدام 2 قطعة من البراغي، ويمكن لعاملين إكمال التثبيت في 20 دقيقة، ولا حاجة لتفريغ مياه حمام السباحة بدون تركيب هندسي، ولا حاجة لتغيير البيئة المحيطة بحمام السباحة.

3. إن مولد التيار لحمام السباحة MIG-25 الخاص بنا سهل التشغيل للغاية حيث يمكنك التحكم فيه فقط على الجهاز من خلال جهاز التحكم الذكي الخاص بنا في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز أو يمكنك التحكم به من خلال ساعتنا.

4. مولد تيار حمام السباحة MIG-25 الخاص بنا مجهز بمحرك مزدوج وحجم صغير مع تدفق مياه أكثر قوة وسلاسة.

وإليك بعض الأسباب التي تجعل العميل يختار مضخة تسخين حمام السباحة الخاصة بنا أدناه:؛

1. كفاءة عالية وتوفير الطاقة: تتطلب وحدة المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة كمية صغيرة فقط من الكهرباء ويمكن تحويلها إلى 3-4 أضعاف الحرارة المستخدمة لتوفير الماء الساخن، ومعدل تحويل عالي للطاقة، وتوفير كبير في تكاليف التشغيل.

2. آمنة وموثوقة: مضخة ديغول الحرارية لحمام السباحة مع طريقة التسخين الأكثر أمانًا حيث يتم فصل الماء والكهرباء تمامًا، والكهرباء هي فقط كمحرك مساعد لا يقوم بتسخين حمام السباحة مباشرة، لذلك لا يوجد خطر التعرض لصدمة كهربائية. في حمام السباحة، مما يحسن سلامة السباحين والموظفين بشكل كبير.

3. التحكم الذكي: يمكن لنظام التحكم في تسخين درجة حرارة الماء مراقبة درجة حرارة الماء بدقة والتحكم في تشغيل المضخة الحرارية وفقًا لمتطلباتك، بحيث يتم الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ماء حمام السباحة عند ضبط درجة حرارة الماء لتحقيق غرض الدفء الدائم.

4. مقاومة للتآكل متينة: تستخدم المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة Degaulle Air Source مكثف أنبوب PVC + التيتانيوم الجيد المضاد للتآكل لضمان أن المكونات الرئيسية الملامسة للماء يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال تآكل أيونات الكلوريد في الماء. تستخدم شركة شل مواد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة ومضادة للتآكل لضمان استخدام عمر يصل إلى أكثر من عشر سنوات. إن استخدام الحياة هو أكثر بكثير من استخدام عمر الخدمة  سخان عادي آخر.

5. صديقة للبيئة: يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام تكنولوجيا المضخات الحرارية، مقارنة بمعدات المياه الساخنة التقليدية الأخرى (مثل: الغلايات التي تعمل بالزيت، وغلايات الغاز، والغلايات الكهربائية، وما إلى ذلك) إلى توفير 65% إلى 80% من تكاليف التشغيل، ولا يسبب أي تلوث للبيئة. بيئة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مولد تيار حمام السباحة MIG-25 المحدث الجديد الخاص بنا مناسب لأصغر حمامات السباحة بمساحة 10 أمتار مربعة فقط. إنه الخيار الأفضل لحمامات السباحة في الفيلا وحمامات السباحة الصغيرة العائلية!

إلى جانب ذلك، تتمتع المضخة الحرارية بمصدر الهواء بقدرة 5/10/20/25/30 حصانًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لحمام السباحة الخاص بالعملاء. يمكنك اختيار النموذج المناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.

لدينا أكثر من 24 عامًا من الخبرة في التركيز على الحلول الكاملة لأنظمة حمامات السباحة، وإنشاء علامة تجارية معروفة لحمامات السباحة ككل، وتزويدك بتصميم شامل لحمام السباحة، والترشيح، والتطهير، ونظام شفط مياه الصرف الصحي. الحلول التي تخدم أكثر من 150.000 مشروع حمامات سباحة حول العالم.

إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام بمعدات حمام السباحة الخاصة بنا وجهاز التيار المضاد الخاص بنا أو كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

المنتجات:

مولد التيار لحمام السباحة

آلة مكافحة التيار

Guangzhou Golden Mile Blue Bay FX25 Pipeless Pool Filter Villa Pool Project
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Hangzhou Villa Swimming Pool Small Swimming Pool Renovation Project1

×

Hangzhou villa swimming pool small swimming pool renovation project

Our Hangzhou villa pool renovation project is located in the prosperous and prosperous Dongzhou Street of Hangzhou City, with a total area of 470,000 square meters. Well-planned low-density, north-south orientation, ventilation, lighting, and humanized design. Away from the hustle and bustle, but only one step away from the bustling. Living Supermarket, Huangwang Park, Dongzhou High School, Huashan Hotel, and other living facilities are within easy reach. With a unique geographical location, beautiful environment and convenient transportation, it is an ideal residence for white-collar elites.

In the Hangzhou private villa small swimming pool renovation project, the original Hangzhou villa owner broke through the tradition and installed a swim pool current generator and an air source pool heat pump for the small swimming pool, changing the boring state of the small swimming pool, making the swimming pool surging and swimming more challenging Sex, more fun, swim further. At the same time, you can enjoy swimming at any time in autumn and winter.

You may ask why the customer choose to install a swim pool current generator and an air source pool heat pump for the small swimming pool for this pool renovation 

2_4

project?

Here are some reasons why client choose our counter current machine on below:

1.our MIG-25 swim pool current generator can realize the function of swimming against the current,like swimming in the river.The water flow is stable and powerful.Swimming pool with current designed with 36 optional swimming speeds for swimmers to choose.Swimmers can choose different gears according to their own swimming level.The 430mm water outlet is designed with a deflector inside.

2.Our MIG-25 swim pool current generator is very easy to install:

Wall-mounted on the wall of the current swimming pool,only fix with 2pcs screws 2 workers can complete the installation in 20minutes, no need to discharge the pool water zero engineering installation, no need to change the surrounding environment of the swimming pool.

3.Our MIG-25 swim pool current generator is very easy to operate which you just control on the machine with our intelligent controller on the top of machine or you can control with our watch.

4.Our MIG-25 swim pool current generator equipped with dual motor and the size is small with more powerful and smoothly pool water flow.

And here are some reasons why client choose our swimming pool heat pump on below:

1. High Efficiency and Energy Saving:swimming pool heat pump unit requires only a small amount of electricity can be converted into 3-4 times the heat used to provide hot water, high energy conversion rate, significant savings in operating costs.

2. Safe and Reliable:Degaulle Swimming pool heat pump with the most safety heating method which the water and electricity is separated completely, the electric is only as an auxiliary drive which do not heating the pool directly, so that is not exist the risk of electric shock in the pool, which improve the safety of swimmers and staff greatly.

3. Intelligent Control:The water temperature heating control system can accurately monitor the water temperature and control the heat pump operation according to your requirement , so that the swimming pool water temperature maintained at setting water temperature to achieve the purpose of lasting warm.

4. Anti-corrosion Durable:Degaulle Air Source swimming pool heat pump use good anti-corrosion PVC + titanium tube condenser to guarantee that the main components in contact with the water can effectively resist the erosion of chloride ions in water. Shell use high -quality and anti-corrosion stainless steel material to ensure using life up to more than ten years.Its using life is far more than using life of  other ordinary heater .

5. Friendly-environment:Using heat pump technology, compared with other conventional hot water equipment (such as: oil-fired boilers, gas boilers, electric boilers, etc.) can save 65% to 80% of the operating costs, no pollution to the environment.

In addition,our new update MIG-25 swim pool current generator is suitable for the smallest pools with a footprint of only 10 square meters. It is the best choice for villa pools and family small pools!

Besides,our air source heat pump have 5/10/20/25/30 horse power to meet the different need for customer swimming pool.You can choose the suitable model for your swimming pool.

We have more than 24 years of experience in focusing on the complete set solution of swimming pool systems, creating a well-known brand of swimming pools as a whole, providing you with one-stop swimming pool design, filtration, disinfection, sewage suction system solutions, serving more than 150,000 swimming pool projects around the world .

If you have any interest in our pool equipment and our counter current machine or would like more details, please feel free to contact us.

Products:

swim pool current generator

Counter Current Machine

Guangzhou Golden Mile Blue Bay FX25 Pipeless Pool Filter Villa Pool Project
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect