loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

وقفة واحدة حل
لدى Degaulle Swimming Pool فلسفة - التركيز على الحلول الشاملة لأنظمة حمامات السباحة، بحيث لا يكون هناك حمام سباحة صعب في العالم. بغض النظر عن سيناريوهات التطبيق، ولكن أيضًا المواد والوظيفة، يمكن لحمام سباحة Degaulle أن يوفر لك حلاً شاملاً.
حول سيناريوهات التطبيق، لدينا خدمة لحمام السباحة في الفندق، حمام السباحة ذو المناظر الخلابة، مسبح المنتجع، حمام سباحة نادي اللياقة البدنية، حمام سباحة الوالدين والطفل، حمام سباحة المنافسة، حمام سباحة المجتمع، حمام سباحة فيلا، حمام سباحة الإقامة المنزلية ومنتزه السباحة، إلخ. أما بالنسبة لمواد حمام السباحة، فيمكننا توريد حمام سباحة من الأكريليك المتكامل وكذلك حمام سباحة من الألياف الزجاجية وحمام سباحة مُجمَّع من الصلب وSMC وحمام سباحة خرساني. حول وظيفة حمام السباحة، يمكننا توفير الترشيح والتداول والتطهير والتدفئة والتبريد وإزالة الرطوبة والإضاءة والسباحة والمنتجع الصحي. وفقًا لمتطلباتك، يمكن لشركة Degaulle توفير خدمة 1 VS 1 بواسطة فريق التصميم المحترف لدينا.
حمام سباحة تجاري

حمامات السباحة التجارية هي أي حمامات سباحة داخلية أو خارجية تم تصميمها لاستخدامها بشكل جماعي للسباحة أو الغوص أو الاستحمام. وهي أكبر في الحجم مقارنة بحمامات السباحة السكنية.

حمام سباحة الفندق

يمكن أن تساعد حمامات السباحة في الفنادق مشغلي الضيافة على جذب العملاء، وفي الوقت نفسه تعتبر الإقامة في فندق به حمام سباحة إحدى الكماليات الصغيرة في الحياة. سواء كنت تستمتع بالسباحة قبل العشاء، أو السباحة المفعمة بالحيوية في الصباح الباكر أو الاسترخاء في المياه وحولها خلال النهار، فسوف يمنحك ذلك لحظة سعيدة.

حمام سباحة ذو مناظر خلابة

هناك أهمية كبيرة للبحث عن المنتجات والتصاميم الأكثر صداقة للبيئة في عالم اليوم، وتعد المسابح الطبيعية خيارًا رائعًا.

حمام سباحة بالمنتجع

من المنازل الريفية على ضفاف البحيرة، إلى الأكواخ فوق الماء، والفيلات المكونة من خمس غرف نوم مع حمامات سباحة خاصة، توفر هذه الفنادق الرائدة مجموعة متنوعة من المساحات الرائعة التي تتجاوز غرف الفندق التقليدية.

حمام سباحة نادي اللياقة البدنية

بفضل حمام السباحة الخاص بك، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول غير المحدود إلى مساحة خاصة للياقة البدنية في المنزل. تعمل التمارين الرياضية في الماء على تحسين قدرتك على التحمل وتجعل جميع عضلات جسمك تعمل: الطريقة المثالية للحصول على الشكل المثالي!

يمكن استخدام المسبح لممارسة جميع أنواع الأنشطة الرياضية: السباحة الجادة أو التمارين الرياضية المائية أو الألعاب الجماعية. ممارسة الرياضة في الماء هي الطريقة المثالية للحصول على الشكل والبقاء بصحة جيدة. قم بتنشيط جسمك بالكامل وتحسين قدرة قلبك ورئتيك، كل ذلك مع تقليل التأثير على مفاصلك.

مسبح المدرسة

تخلق حمامات السباحة مناطق رياضية واجتماعية وتعليمية مهمة للأطفال من جميع الأعمار. اعتمادًا على البلد أو المنطقة ومناخها وثقافتها الرياضية، تتوفر حمامات السباحة المصممة للأطفال بشكل متكرر في النوادي الرياضية والملاعب الترفيهية. ومع ذلك، أصبحت حمامات السباحة المخصصة للمدارس ذات شعبية متزايدة.

حمام السباحة الأولمبي

المعيار الذهبي للسباحة التنافسية هو المسابح الأولمبية، المستخدمة في معظم المسابقات، من المحلية إلى الدولية. يجب أن يبلغ طولها 50 مترًا وأن تتوافق مع مجموعة من اللوائح العالمية للألعاب المائية فيما يتعلق بعمق المياه، ومستلزمات المنافسة، وظروف المياه، وما إلى ذلك.

حمام سباحة عام

حمامات السباحة العامة هي تلك المرافق المائية التي تديرها الإدارة العامة من أجل توفير مساحة مائية لجميع أنواع المستخدمين. وهي تقريبًا نفس مسابح معظم الأندية الرياضية، مع إضافة مسابح للأطفال.

حمام سباحة منزلي

تشتمل مجموعة حمامات السباحة المنزلية لدينا على حمامات سباحة، وحمامات علاجية، وحمامات لياقة بدنية - مثالية للسباحة، والتمارين المائية، وإعادة التأهيل، أو مجرد الاسترخاء والاستمتاع طوال العام، واستمتع بحمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له والمنتجع الصحي لحمام السباحة. مهما كان ما تفعله، فسوف تستمتع بمتعة الماء. وسوف يساعد على التخلص من التوتر الجسدي والضغط النفسي.

فيلا بحوض سباحة

ترتقي الفيلات المزودة بحوض سباحة خاص بالفخامة إلى مستوى جديد كليًا وتتيح لك الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة المبهجة في السكن حيث يمكن الاهتمام بكل نزواتك.

عملية مخصصة
نحن نعتز بكل عميل، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مشتريًا فرديًا أو تاجر جملة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك على الاستمتاع بالقوارب وتحقيق أهداف عملك، ونرحب بكم جميعًا لزيارة متجرنا ومصنعنا.
متطلبات التواصل

يتواصل فريق مبيعات Degaulle لدينا بشكل كامل مع احتياجات العملاء من النقطة أدناه: أين يقع موقع المشروع، نظرًا لاختلاف الجهد الكهربي ودرجة الحرارة من بلد لآخر. هل بيئة التثبيت المحددة على السطح أو في الطابق السفلي، داخلية أم خارجية؟ وطريقة الاستخدام هي للاستخدام المنزلي في فيلا حمام السباحة أو حمام السباحة التجاري مثل حمام سباحة الفندق، حمام سباحة المدرسة، حمام سباحة المنافسة، إلخ.


وما هي متطلبات الحجم والشكل والهيكل الرئيسي للمواد وتكوين المعدات الاقتصادية أو الفاخرة، سواء كانت تتطلب خدمات في الموقع أو خدمات إرشادية من فريق تركيب Degaulle الخاص بنا.

تأكيد خطة المشروع

بناءً على توصيل متطلبات العملاء وتحليل رسومات التصميم، سيقوم فريق مبيعات Degaulle لدينا بتطوير 2-3 خطط مشروع واحدة لواحدة لمرجع العملاء، كما سيتم ذكر تفاصيل محددة مختلفة لخطة عرض الأسعار في عرض الأسعار. اختر حمام سباحة جاهزًا أو نقدم معدات حمام السباحة لحمام السباحة الخرساني، أو حمام السباحة الاقتصادي أو معدات حمام السباحة الفاخرة، أو لديك مساحة لغرفة الآلة أو اختر معدات حمام السباحة المتكاملة، ويختار العملاء حلاً واحدًا مناسبًا بناءً على حالتهم الفعلية.

تأكيد العقد

بناءً على تأكيد خطة المشروع، سيقوم فريق مبيعات ديجول لدينا بإعداد العقد فورًا، ويوضح العقد تفاصيل المعدات والمواد المطلوبة لمشروع حمام السباحة، وما إذا كان شامل النقل والتركيب، ومسؤوليات والتزامات كلا الطرفين، وطرق الدفع. وعقد الدفع ووقت التسليم وفترة الضمان. إذا لم تكن هناك مشكلة بين الطرفين، سيتم توقيع العقد وختمه. وفي الوقت نفسه، سوف نقوم بتوريد رسم التصميم ورسم التثبيت وفقا للعقد.

التثبيت والبناء

سيتم البدء في تركيب وبناء حمام السباحة بناءً على تفاصيل العقد الخاصة به. عادةً ما يقوم فريق العملاء بالأعمال الأساسية قبل التثبيت وفقًا لرسومات التثبيت الخاصة بنا، على سبيل المثال جعل الطابق السفلي الخرساني سلسًا ومرتبًا. تركيب خطوط الأنابيب، وتركيب معدات غرفة حمام السباحة، وتركيب هيكل حمام السباحة، يعتمد على عقد حمام السباحة الذي وقعناه. يمكن تركيب حمام السباحة الصغير العام أو حمام السباحة النهائي من خلال دليلنا عبر الإنترنت في وقت قصير، وسيتم الانتهاء من تركيب حمام السباحة المجمع في غضون 15-30 يومًا.

تصحيح الأخطاء والقبول

بعد بناء التثبيت، حمام السباحة في مرحلة التصحيح والقبول.

كل بند يستوفي شروط "نموذج قبول المشروع"، قم بتمرير القبول والحصول عليه 

توقيع المسؤول عن قسم المشروع. في هذه المرحلة، تم الانتهاء من المشروع.

لماذا تختار ديغول?

نحن متخصصون في إنتاج معدات حمامات السباحة، مثل حمامات السباحة التي لا نهاية لها، ومرشحات حمامات السباحة، والمضخات الحرارية لحمامات السباحة، وحمامات السباحة ذات الهيكل الفولاذي، وآلات الأمواج وغيرها من ملحقات حمامات السباحة لأكثر من 20 عامًا  تُباع المنتجات الآن إلى أكثر من 30 مقاطعة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى تتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. وقد خدمت آلاف حمامات السباحة حول العالم.


في هذه الأثناء، نحن مصممون ومنشئون لفندق قمة لاوس لآسيا وأوروبا وحصلنا على لقب "المؤسسة العملاقة الصغيرة في مجال الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي" والعديد من الأوسمة. أيضًا، أنشأنا قاعدة إنتاج شاملة واسعة النطاق في قوانغتشو ومنطقة Shangyou، Jiangxi، إلخ في عام 2006. لقد اجتازت جميع المنتجات الفحص والاختبار الوطني، مع الحصول على شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE.

لايوجد بيانات
FAQ
1
هل مصنع؟
نعم، نحن المصنع الذي يقع في قوانغتشو، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. لذلك نقدم لك سعر المصنع وخدمة ما بعد البيع راضية
2
كيفية تثبيت البضائع الخاصة بك؟
سوف نقدم دليل التعليمات/الرسم باللغة الإنجليزية لكل منتج مما سيساعدك على تثبيت بضائعنا. أيضًا بالنسبة لحمام السباحة بأكمله، يمكننا أن نقدم لك رسمًا إنشاءيًا مجانيًا لتثبيت حمام السباحة بعد أن حصلنا على وديعة بنسبة 50% لمعدات حمام السباحة بالكامل
3
كم من الوقت هو المهلة ؟
بالنسبة للمهلة الزمنية للمنتجات الشائعة، عادة ما يكون لدينا مخزون ويمكننا إرسال البضائع بعد أن حصلنا على الدفع على الفور. وبالنسبة للمنتجات المخصصة، عادة ما تحتاج إلى 15-20 يوم عمل لإنتاجها، ثم بعد الحصول على الدفع الكامل الذي يمكنه ترتيب الشحن
4
إلى أين تصل مبيعات منتجاتك؟
مبيعات منتجاتنا الرئيسية إلى الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وبلدان أخرى، وقد تم تقديمها لآلاف حمامات السباحة حول العالم
5
ما هي شروط الدفع؟
يمكن 50% كوديعة، وبعد دفع 100% يمكن ترتيب الشحنة
6
ماذا علي أن أفعل في حالة تلف المنتجات؟
خلال فترة الضمان، يمكننا تقديم إصلاح مجاني في حالة حدوث ضرر غير بشري
7
ما هي مدة الضمان لمنتجاتك؟
وقت الضمان لدينا هو 1 سنة
الاستفسار لي الآن، حصلت على قائمة الأسعار.
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، لا تتردد في الوصول إلى فريق خدمة العملاء.
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

one-stop solution
Degaulle Swimming Pool has a philosophy - focus on overall swimming pool system solutions, so that there is no difficult swimming pool in the world. No matter of the application scenarios, but also the material and function, Degaulle swimming pool can provide you with a one-stop solution.
About the application scenarios, we have service for Hotel Swimming Pool, Scenic swimming pool, Resort pool, Fitness club swimming pool, Parent-child swimming pool, Competition swimming pool, Community swimming pool,Villa swimming pool, Homestay swimming pool and Swimming Park,etc. As for the materials of swimming pool, we can supply Integrative acrylic as well as Fiberglass swimming pool, Steel and SMC assembled swimming pool and Concrete Swimming pool. About the function of swimming pool, we could supply Filtration and Circulation, Disinfection, Heating and Cooling, Dehumidification, Lighting, Swimming and SPA. According to your requirement, Degaulle could supply 1 VS 1 service by our professional design team.
Commercial Swimming Pool

Commercial swimming pools are any indoor or outdoor swimming pools that are made to be used collectively for swimming, diving, or bathing. They are larger in size as compared to residential swimming pools.

Hotel Swimming Pool

Hotel swimming pools can help hospitality operators attract customers meanwhile staying at a hotel with a pool is one of life's little luxuries. Whether you enjoy taking a dip before dinner, a vitalising early morning swim or relaxing in and around the water during the day,it will bring you a happy moment.

Scenic Swimming Pool

There's a huge importance in searching for the most environmentally friendly products and designs in today's world, and natural pools are a great option.

Resort Swimming Pool

From lakeside cottages, to overwater bungalows, and five-bedroom villas with private swimming pools, these Leading Hotels offer a variety of impressive spaces beyond traditional hotel rooms.

Fitness Club Swimming Pool

Thanks to your pool, you'll have unlimited access to a private fitness space at home. Exercising in water improves your stamina and gets all the muscles in your body working: the perfect way to get in shape!

A pool can be used for all sorts of sports activities: serious swimming, water aerobics or team games. Exercising in water is the ideal way to get in shape and stay healthy. Tone up your whole body and improve your heart and lung capacity, all while reducing the impact on your joints.

School Swimming Pool

Swimming pools create important athletic, social, and learning areas for children of all ages. Depending on the country or region, its climate and sporting culture, pools designed for children are frequently available at sports clubs and recreation grounds. However, pools for schools are becoming increasingly popular.

Olympic Swimming Pool

The gold standard for competitive swimming are Olympic pools, used for most competitions, from local to international. They have to be 50 metres long and comply with a range of World Aquatics regulations in terms of the water depth, competition accessories, water conditions, etc.

Public Swimming Pool

Public swimming pools are those aquatic facilities that are managed by the public administration in order to provide a water space for all types of users. They are almost the same as most of the sports club pools,with the addition of children's pools.

Home Swimming Pool

Our home swimming pool range includes lap pools,therapy pools and fitness pools-perfect for swimming,water workouts,rehabilitating,or just relaxing and having fun-all year round,enjoy the Endless pool and spa for pool. whatever you're doing, you'll enjoy the pleasures of the water. It will help release physical tension and mental stress.

Pool Villa

The Private Pool Villas take luxury to a whole new level and allow you to while away in the blissful comforts of the residence where every whim can be taken care of.

Custom Process
We cherish every customer, no matter you arean individual buyer or wholesaler. We will make every effort to helpyou to enjoy boating and achieve your business goals, Sincerely welcome all of you to visit our store and factory.
Requirements communication

Our Degaulle sales team fully communicate with customer needs from the below point: where is the location of the project,because different country the voltage and temperature is different. Is the specific installation environment on the roof or in the basement,indoor or outdoor ? and the using way is for home use villa swimming pool or the commercial like hotel swimming pool, school pool, competition pool, etc.


And what is requirement of the size, shape, materials main structure, the equipment configuration economic or luxury, whether need require on site or guided services from our Degaulle installation team.

Project plan confirmation

Based on communication of customer requirements and analysis of design drawings, our Degaulle sales team will develop 2-3 project plans one-on-one for customers' reference, different specific details of the quotation plan will also be mentioned in the quotation. Choose a finished swimming pool or we provide the swimming pool equipment for concrete swimming pool, economical swimming pool or luxury swimming pool equipment,have space for machine room or choose the integrative pool equipment, customers select one suitable solution based on their actual situation.

Contract confirmation

Based on project plan confirmation ,Our Degaulle sale team will prepare the contract at once, the contract details the equipment and materials required for the swimming pool project, whether the transportation and installation feed are included, the responsibilities and obligations of both parties,payment methods and payment nodes, delivery time, and warranty period. If there is no problem between the two parties, the contract will be signed and stamped. Meanwhile, we will supply the design drawing and installation drawing according to the contract.

Installation and construction

The swimming pool installation and construction will proceed based on the contract details about it. Normally customer team does the groundwork before the installation according to our installation drawing, for example make the concrete basement smooth and tidy. Pipeline installation, swimming pool machine room equipment installation, swimming pool structure installation, will depends on the swimming pool contract we signed. General small swimming pool or finished pool can be installed by our online guide in short time, assembled swimming pool installation will be completed within 15-30days.

Debugging and acceptance

After the installation construction,the swimming pool at the stage of debugging and acceptance.

Each item meets the conditions of the "Project acceptance form",pass the acceptance and obtain 

the signature of the person in charge of the project department. At this point,the project is completed.

Why choose Degaulle?

We specialized in the production of swimming pool equipment, such as endless swimming pools, swimming pool filters, pool heat pumps, steel structure swimming pools, wave machines and other swimming pool accessories for more than 20 years.  Now products are sold to more than 30 provinces, autonomous regions, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, and other countries with access to the EU CE certification., and it has served thousands of swimming pools around the world.


In the meanwhile, We are a designer and constructor of the Laos Asia and Europe Summit Hotel and gain the title of "Science and technology innovation little giant enterprise" and many honors. Also, we set up a large-scale comprehensive production base in Guangzhou and Shangyou District, Jiangxi,etc in 2006. All products have passed the national inspection and testing, while access to the EU CE certification.

no data
FAQ
1
Are you factory?
Yes, we are factory which locates in Guangzhou, Guangdong Province. So we have offer you factory price and satisfied after-sales service.
2
How to install your goods?
We will offer English Instruction Manual/Drawing for each product which will be helpful for you to install our goods. Also for the whole pool, we can offer free Construction Drawing for you to install the pool after we got 50% deposit for the whole pool equipment.
3
How long is the lead time?
For the lead time of the common products, we usually have stock and can send the goods after we got the payment immediately. And for the customize products, usually needs 15-20 working days to produce, then after got full payment that can arrange shipment.
4
Where does your products sales to?
Our products main sales to Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia, North America, Europe and other countries, and it has been served thousands of swimming pools around the world.
5
What is the payment terms?
Can 50% as deposit, and after 100% payment that can arrange the shipment.
6
What should I do if the products is damaged?
During the warranty time, we can offer free repair which is in case of non-human damage.
7
How long is the warranty time of your products?
Our warranty time is 1 years.
Inquiry me now, got the price list.
If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect