loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

هل ستتخيل كيفية استخدام آلة السباحة للتدريب؟

×

في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت السباحة اتجاهًا شائعًا ويريد المزيد من مالكي الفلل والمهندسين والمقاولين والعقارات البحث عن القليل من الإلهام لتدريبات السباحة الخاصة بهم  إذن ما هي تمارين السباحة التي يبحثون عنها؟ ليس هناك شك في أن آلة السباحة للتدريب.

Swimming Machine For Training.jpg

 

آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب وهي المنتجات الجديدة وتم نشرها في عام 2022. آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب، هي منتج مبتكر يحل المشاكل التي يحتاجها السباحون إلى الدوران مرارًا وتكرارًا في حمامات السباحة الصغيرة والمتوسطة، مما يسمح لحمامات السباحة الصغيرة والمتوسطة ليس فقط بحمام سباحة ذو مناظر طبيعية، ولكن أيضًا حمام سباحة خاص يستطيع السباحة بشكل كامل  إذن لماذا أصبحت آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب شائعة؟

 

1 24 فولت تيار مستمر الجهد الآمن

تتميز آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب بجهد كهربائي آمن 24V DC، والذي يمكن أن يوفر لك بيئة سباحة آمنة للسباحين والعاملين الذين يقومون بصيانة حمام السباحة.

 

2 محرك مزدوج 2*2 كيلو وات

آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب مزودة بمحرك مزدوج 2*2KW، وهو مخرج مياه أكبر بمقدار 430*340 مم، وبالتالي سيكون مخرج المياه أكثر استقرارًا وقوة. وسيكون ذلك أكثر ملاءمة للسباحة.

 

3 36 كشكًا بسرعات سباحة مختلفة

تحتوي آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب على 36 كشكًا يمكنك من خلالها ضبط سرعة السباحة والعثور على سرعة السباحة المناسبة لك.

 

4 معلقة على الحائط طريقة التثبيت

آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب مزودة بطريقة التثبيت المثبتة على الحائط والتي يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لحمام السباحة الخرساني، حمام السباحة الأكريليكي، حمام السباحة PVC، حمام السباحة المصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية، حمام السباحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلخ جميع أنواع حمامات السباحة  كما يمكن لآلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب أن تلبي احتياجات حمام السباحة الجديد، وحمام السباحة المبني، والمسبح المبني بالفعل.

 

5 مع وحدة تحكم ذكية وساعة رياضية

آلة السباحة DEGAULLE MIG-25 للتدريب مزودة بوحدة تحكم ذكية مع الماكينة والتي ستكون أكثر سهولة في التحكم في آلة مدرب السباحة، بغض النظر عن كونك موظفًا محترفًا أو مجرد مالك حمام السباحة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ساعة رياضية واحدة للتحكم في جهاز تدريب السباحة الخاص بنا، وهو مقاوم للماء ويمكنك ضبط سرعة السباحة في أي وقت عندما تكون في حمام السباحة.

 

مهما كانت نكهتك، والسكتة الدماغية، والمسافة—فيما يلي إحدى المجموعات والتدريبات المفضلة لدي على الإطلاق للسباحين التنافسيين باستخدام آلة تدريب السباحة  مايكل فيلبس’ كان حدث الخبز والزبدة خلال فترة حكمه على رأس هذه الرياضة هو سباق 200 متر فراشة. لقد تأهل لأول دورة ألعاب أولمبية له في عام 2000 عندما كان يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا في هذا الحدث، وخلال بقية حياته المهنية لم يهزم تقريبًا في هذا الحدث، وحطم الرقم القياسي العالمي ثماني مرات منفصلة على طول الطريق.  في التدريب لهذا الحدث، ركز فيلبس ومدربه منذ فترة طويلة، بوب بومان، بشكل كبير على آلة تدريب السباحة بأفضل تقنية ممكنة، مما يعني التدريب على دورة قصيرة وفي التكرارات التي قد تبدو قصيرة بالنسبة لحدث مرهق للغاية.  “تم تنفيذ غالبية مجموعات الفراشة التي تتميز بقدرة التحمل لدينا في آلة تدريب السباحة بطول 25 ياردة،” وأشار بومان  نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من حمامات السباحة في الفيلا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة منذ فيروس كورونا، ويريد مالك الفيلا والمهندس والمقاول والعقارات البحث عن القليل من الإلهام لآلة التدريب على السباحة الخاصة بهم.

 

كما هو موضح أدناه إحدى تجارب مقاول الفيلا’s:

جون هو مقاول الفلل الشهير في إندونيسيا، حيث قام ببناء أكثر من 300 فيلا خلال عام واحد. وأخبرني أن هناك مساحة محدودة لحمام السباحة، ويريد العثور على آلة واحدة للتدريب على السباحة لمسابح الفيلا. لكن لديه فقط أموال محدودة لحمام السباحة المزود بآلة التدريب على السباحة  DEGAULLE هي المورد الوحيد في الصين الذي لديه مصنع خاص لآلة التدريب على السباحة، وآلة التدريب على السباحة DEGAULLE بسعر المصنع والجودة العالية. المهم هو أنه يمكننا تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع عبر الإنترنت لمدة 24 ساعة لآلة التدريب على السباحة الخاصة بنا.

 

واختار جون 100 مجموعة + آلة تدريب على السباحة للفيلات المكونة من 100 مجموعة والتي يبلغ حجم حمامات السباحة في الفيلا حوالي 5*2*1.2 م. مسبح فيلا واحد مع مجموعة واحدة للتدريب على السباحة  آلة  بعد افتتاح المبنى، أصبحت فيلا واحدة مزودة بآلة تدريب على السباحة هي أبرز معالم الفيلا وقد جذبت العديد من المالكين  بعد الاستخدام مع آلة التدريب على السباحة الخاصة بنا، قال المالك “إن السباحة مع آلة التدريب على السباحة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية والتي تسبح في الاتجاه المعاكس، فهي مثل السباحة في نهر متدفق، ط يمكن الاستمتاع بالكامل بمتعة السباحة واللياقة البدنية.”  إذًا هل وجدت القليل من الإلهام لتدريبات السباحة الخاصة بك حتى الآن؟  إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فلماذا لا تفكر في آلة التدريب على السباحة الخاصة بنا؟

السابق
Guangzhou "Kaisa" Tianshu Jet Training Swimming Pools Project
Taiwan Private Steel Structure Swimming Pool Project
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Will You image To Use Swimming Machine For Training

×

Nowadays, swimming as the popular trend and more villas owner, engineer, contractor, real estate wanna to look for a little inspiration for their swim workouts. Then what is the the swim workouts they are looking for? There is no doubt that is swimming machine for training.

Swimming Machine For Training.jpg

 

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training which is the new products and posted in 2022. DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training, is an innovative product which solves the problems that swimmers need to turn again and again in small and medium swimming pool, allowing small and medium swimming pools not only a landscape pool, but also a private pool which can fully swimming. Then why DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training become popular?

 

1. 24V DC Safe Voltage

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training is with 24V DC safe voltage, which can offer you safe swimming environment for swimmer and worker who maintain the pool.

 

2. 2*2KW Double Motor

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training is with 2*2KW double motor, which 430*340mm bigger water outlet, then the water outlet will be more stable and power. And that will be more suitable for swimming.

 

3. 36 stalls Different Swimming Speed

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training is with 36 stalls which you can adjust the swimming speed and find a swimming speed that will be suitable for you.

 

4. Wall-mounted Installation Method

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training is with the wall-mounted installation method that can suitable for concrete swim pool, acrylic swim pool, PVC swim pool, fiberglass swim pool, stainless steel swim pool ect all kinds swim pools. Also DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training can meet the needs of newly swim pool, building swim pool, already built pool.

 

5. With Intelligent Controller And Sport Watch

DEGAULLE MIG-25 swimming machine for training is with the intelligent controller with the machine which will be more easy to control the swimming trainer machine, no matter you are professional staff or just the owner of the pool. Also you can add one sport watch to control the our swimming trainer machine, which is waterproof and you can adjust the swimming speed any time when you are into the pool.

 

Whatever your flavor, stroke, distance—below is the one of my all-time favorite sets and workouts for competitive swimmers with swimming trainer machine. Michael Phelps’ bread and butter event during his reign atop the sport was the 200m butterfly. He qualified for his first Olympic Games in 2000 as a 15-year old in the event, and over the rest of his career went almost undefeated in the event, breaking the world record eight separate times along the way. In training for the event, Phelps and his longtime coach, Bob Bowman, placed a deep emphasis on swimming trainer machine with the best technique possible, which meant training short course and in repetitions that might seem short for an event that is so grueling. “The majority of our endurance butterfly sets were done in a 25-yard swimming trainer machine,” Bowman noted. Also as more and more villa swimming pool is popular since COVID-19, and the villas owner,engineer,contractor,real estate wanna to look for a little inspiration for their swim workouts-swim training machine.

 

As below is the one of the villa contractor’s experience:

John is the famous villa contractor in Indonesia, who built more than 300+ villas within one year. And he told me that there is the limit space for the swimming pool, and he wanna to find one machine- swim training machine for the villa pools. But he only has limit funds for the swimming pool with swim training machine. DEGAULLE is the one supplier in China who has own factory for swim training machine, and DEGAULLE swim training machine with factory price and the high quality. The important is that we can offer 24 hours online after-sale service for our swim training machine.

 

And John choose 100 sets+ swim training machine for the 100 sets villas and which villa pools size is around 5*2*1.2m. One villa pool with one set swim training  machine. After building opening, one villa with one swim training machine becomes the highlights for the villa and it attracted many owners. After using with our swim training machine, the owner said “that is quite interesting swimming with the swim training machine which swims in the opposite direction, it is like swimming in a flowing river, i can fully enjoy the fun of swimming and fitness.” Then have you find a little inspiration for your swim workouts yet? If not, then why not to consider our swim training machine?

prev
Guangzhou "Kaisa" Tianshu Jet Training Swimming Pools Project
Taiwan Private Steel Structure Swimming Pool Project
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect