loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

مقدمة لعملية معالجة مياه حمامات السباحة

×

مع التحسين المستمر لاحتياجات الناس المعيشية، أصبحت السباحة تدريجيًا عنصرًا رياضيًا لا غنى عنه في حياة الناس، وأصبح مكانتها في الحياة أكثر أهمية. في السنوات الأخيرة، تطورت مرافق السباحة في بلدي بسرعة. من موقع حمامات السباحة، هناك نوعان من حمامات السباحة: حمامات سباحة خارجية في الهواء الطلق وحمامات سباحة داخلية مدفأة. ومن طبيعة استخدام حمامات السباحة، هناك مسابح المنافسة، ومسابح التدريب، ومسابح الغوص، ومسابح التجديف للأطفال، وغيرها؛ ومن طبيعة التشغيل، هناك حمامات سباحة عامة، وحمامات سباحة في الفنادق التجارية، وحمامات سباحة في الفلل الخاصة. ومع زيادة عدد المستخدمين، تنمو البكتيريا في حمام السباحة، وتتدهور جودة المياه، مما يعرض صحة السباحين للخطر بشكل مباشر. أصبحت معالجة المياه قضية مهمة لا يمكن تجاهلها. فيما يلي مقدمة تفصيلية لعملية معالجة مياه حمام السباحة.

 

pool-water-treatment.jpg

 

مقدمة لعملية معالجة مياه حمامات السباحة

من السهل نسبيًا التعامل مع المياه الموجودة في حمام السباحة. تنقسم معالجة مياه حمام السباحة إلى قسمين، وهما معالجة مياه حمام السباحة الدائرية ومعالجة المياه الفائضة. من خلال دمج عملية معالجة جميع مياه حوض السباحة، يتم اعتماد العملية التالية بشكل عام  بالنسبة للمياه المتداولة في حوض السباحة الأصلي، يتم تصفيتها مباشرة ومن ثم معالجتها بمطهر. المطهر هو مطهر هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم، والذي يتم تحضيره وتوفيره بواسطة مولد هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم في الموقع.

 

أما بالنسبة للمياه الفائضة لحمام السباحة، فطالما لا يوجد خلل في تصميم خط أنابيب التدوير، يتم تجنب هدر المياه الناجم عن خلل النظام، بحيث لا يكون هناك سوى مياه فائضة ضمن النطاق الطبيعي . بالنسبة للمياه الفائضة العادية في حمام السباحة، إذا كانت بحاجة إلى المعالجة، فسيتم تخثرها أولاً، ثم تصفيتها، وتعميمها في مضخة مياه حمام السباحة، ثم تطهيرها بالأدوية، وأخيرًا إدخالها إلى حمام السباحة. إن مادة الفلتر لخزان الفلتر الدوراني الرئيسي مصنوعة بشكل عام من رمل الكوارتز، الذي يتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل وتأثير ترشيح جيد  بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة لمياه حمام السباحة.

 

heat-pump-pool-heater_1.jpg

حرارة مضخة حمام سباحة السخان هو طريقة ناشئة لتدفئة حمامات السباحة وهي المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة. تعتمد كفاءة المضخات الحرارية لحمامات السباحة الكهربائية على درجة الحرارة الخارجية وبما أن حمامات السباحة تستخدم عادة أثناء الطقس الدافئ والمعتدل، فإن المضخات الحرارية هي وسيلة فعالة للغاية لتسخين حمامات السباحة. إن استخدام مضخة تسخين حمام السباحة يضمن بقاء حمام السباحة الخاص بك ممتعًا في الخريف والربيع كما هو الحال في الصيف. المضخات الحرارية لا تولد الحرارة، فهي ببساطة تلتقطها وتنقلها من مكان إلى آخر لتسخينها. حرارة حمام السباحة مضخة حمام سباحة السخان هو جهاز يمتص الطاقة الحرارية ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة الموجودة في الهواء، ويحولها إلى طاقة حرارية ذات درجة حرارة عالية بعد ضغطها بواسطة الضاغط، ثم يطلقها في الماء البارد لتسخين درجة حرارة الماء. بالمقارنة مع معدات الماء الساخن التقليدية مثل غلايات الغاز والزيت والكهرباء التقليدية، فإن حرارة حمام السباحة مضخة حمام سباحة سخان لديه ثلاث مزايا رئيسية:

 

1) المنتجات الموفرة للطاقة: طاقة التسخين الرئيسية لحرارة حمام السباحة مضخة حمام سباحة يأتي السخان من الطاقة الحرارية المجانية الموجودة في الهواء. يتم استخدام الكهرباء فقط لتشغيل المضخة الحرارية. تصل نسبة الطاقة إلى 5.2، أي 5.2 مرة من الغلاية الكهربائية، وبالتالي فإن استهلاك الطاقة أثناء التشغيل منخفض جدًا. في ظل نفس الظروف الخارجية، تعد المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة واحدة من أكثر معدات الماء الساخن كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة في السوق.

2) الطاقة العالية: الطاقة الناتجة لوحدة واحدة كبيرة بما يكفي لتلبية مختلف مناسبات التدفئة أو التبريد عالية الطاقة، وتكون المساحة صغيرة.

عمر الخدمة الطويل: العمر الطبيعي للمضيف يصل إلى 15-20 سنة.

3) أداء أمان عالي: عزل الماء والكهرباء، لا يوجد لهب مفتوح، لا تسرب، ضمان السلامة الشخصية، حماية خضراء وبيئية: اعتماد الحرارة مضخة حمام سباحة تكنولوجيا السخان، مقارنة بمعدات الماء الساخن التقليدية الأخرى (مثل: غلايات الزيت، غلايات الغاز، الغلايات الكهربائية، وما إلى ذلك)، يمكنها توفير 65% إلى 80% من تكاليف التشغيل، ولا تسبب أي تلوث للبيئة.

 

نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة ل محطة معالجة مياه حمامات السباحة. مضخاتنا الحرارية الموفرة للطاقة لتمنحك حمام سباحة دافئ لطيف دون فاتورة كهرباء مرتفعة عن طريق استخدام أقل قدر ممكن من الكهرباء. بالمقارنة مع سخانات الغاز، توفر مضخات تسخين حمامات السباحة هذه ما يصل إلى 80 بالمائة من تكاليف الطاقة. تُستخدم معالجة مياه حوض السباحة للحفاظ على مستويات الكلور ودرجة الحموضة في حمام السباحة لقتل البكتيريا والطحالب وجعل حمام السباحة آمنًا من الناحية البيولوجية. يتم تمرير مياه حوض السباحة التي تحمل الجسيمات والمواد الصلبة والحطام عبر وسائط الترشيح التي تسمح للمياه النقية بالعودة إلى حمام السباحة. نحن نقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من  محطات الترشيح لإزالة أنواع الأوساخ. ومع ذلك، يجب صيانتها بشكل صحيح أيضًا. يمكن أن تصبح حمامات السباحة في نهاية المطاف أرضًا خصبة للطحالب والبكتيريا، مما يسبب العديد من الأمراض المنقولة بالمياه. بغض النظر عن نوع حمام السباحة، يجب تعقيم حمامات السباحة بانتظام.

السابق
What Is A Resistance Swimming Pool ?
A New Type Of Pool-Steel Swimming Pools
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Introduction To The Swimming Pool Water Treatment Process

×

With the continuous improvement of people's living needs, swimming has gradually become an indispensable sports item in people's life, and its position in life is becoming more and more important. In recent years, my country's swimming facilities have developed rapidly. From the location of swimming pools, there are two types of swimming pools: outdoor open-air swimming pools and indoor heated swimming pools. From the nature of swimming pool use, there are competition pools, training pools, diving pools, children's paddling pools, etc.; from the nature of operation, there are public swimming pools, swimming pools in commercial hotels, and swimming pools in private villas. With the increase of the number of users, bacteria grow in the swimming pool, and the water quality deteriorates, which directly endangers the health of swimmers. Water treatment has become an important issue that cannot be ignored. The following is a detailed introduction to the swimming pool water treatment process.

 

pool-water-treatment.jpg

 

Introduction to swimming pool water treatment process

The water in the swimming pool is relatively easy to handle. The pool water treatment of the swimming pool is divided into two parts, namely the circulating swimming pool water treatment of the swimming pool and the overflow water treatment. Integrating the treatment process of all swimming pool water, the following process is generally adopted. For the circulating water of the original swimming pool, it is directly filtered and then treated with a disinfectant. The disinfectant is sodium hypochlorite disinfectant, which is prepared and provided by the sodium hypochlorite generator on site.

 

As for the overflow water of the swimming pool, as long as there is no defect in the design of the circulation pipeline, the waste of water caused by the defect of the system is avoided, so that there is only overflow water within the normal range. For normal swimming pool overflow water, if it needs to be treated, it will be coagulated first, then filtered, circulated in the swimming pool water pump, then disinfected with medicine, and finally enter the swimming pool. The filter material of the main circulation filter tank is generally made of quartz sand, which has a long service life and good filtering effect. In addition, it is necessary to maintain a constant temperature of the pool water in the swimming pool.

 

heat-pump-pool-heater_1.jpg

Heat pump pool heater is an emerging method of heating pools is the swimming pool heat pump. A electric pool heat pumps efficiency is dependent on the outside temperature and since pools are usually used during warm and mild weather, heat pumps are a very efficient method of heating pools. Using a pool heat pump makes sure your swimming pool stays as enjoyable in the fall and spring as they are in the summer. Heat pumps do not generate heat, they simply capture it and move it from one place to another to heat. The swimming pool heat pump pool heater is a device that absorbs low-temperature heat energy in the air, converts it into high-temperature heat energy after being compressed by a compressor, and then releases it into cold water to heat the water temperature. Compared with traditional hot water equipment such as traditional gas, oil, and electric boilers, swimming pool heat pump pool heater have three major advantages:

 

1) Energy-saving products: The main heating energy of the swimming pool heat pump pool heater comes from the free heat energy in the air. Electricity is only used to run the heat pump. The energy ratio is as high as 5.2, which is 5.2 times that of the electric boiler, so the power consumption during operation is very low. Under the same external conditions, the swimming pool heat pump is one of the most energy-efficient hot water equipment on the market.

2) High power: The output power of a single unit is large enough to meet various high-power heating or cooling occasions, and the footprint is small.

Long service life: The normal life of the host is as high as 15-20 years.

3) High safety performance: water and electricity isolation, no open flame, no leakage, ensuring personal safety, Green and environmental protection: adopting heat pump pool heater technology, compared with other conventional hot water equipment (such as: oil boilers, gas boilers, electric boilers, etc.), it can save 65% to 80% of operating costs, and has no pollution to the environment.

 

We are one of the prominent manufacturers of Swimming Pool Water Treatment Plant.Our energy efficient heat pumps to give you a nice warm pool without a sky high electric bill by using as little electricity as possible. In comparison with gas heaters, these pool heat pumps save as much as 80 percent in energy costs. pool water treatment are used to maintain the chlorine and PH levels of the pool to kill bacteria and algae and make the pool biologically safe. Pool water carrying particulate matter, solids and debris is passed through the filtering media that allows clear water to return to the pool.we offer various types of  filtration plants to remove types of dirt.however, they have to be maintained properly as well. Swimming pools can end up being breeding grounds for algae and bacteria, causing several waterborne illnesses. Irrespective of the pool type, swimming pools must be sanitized regularly.

prev
What Is A Resistance Swimming Pool ?
A New Type Of Pool-Steel Swimming Pools
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect