loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

مشروع حمام السباحة ذو الهيكل الصلب الخاص في تايوان

×

حمام السباحة مصنوع من ألواح فولاذية ذات هيكل فولاذي، وليس حمام سباحة خرساني تقليدي. بالمقارنة مع حمامات السباحة الخرسانية التقليدية، يستغرق الأمر 20 يومًا فقط 。 وهي مجهزة بـ 5 قطع من مرشح الرمل و 4 قطع من سخان المياه بمضخة حرارية بمصدر الهواء  ومجموعة واحدة من نظام تطهير الأدوية  لانهاء.

 

 --1_6.png

 

وهي مجهزة بـ 5 قطع من مرشح الرمل و 4 قطع من سخان المياه بمضخة حرارية بمصدر الهواء  ومجموعة واحدة من نظام تطهير الأدوية. نظام درجة الحرارة الثابتة لمشروع حمام السباحة ذو الهيكل الفولاذي هو سخان المياه بمضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة من Degaulle. يستخدم سخان المياه بمضخة الحرارة لحمام السباحة Degaulle مكثف أنبوب PVC + التيتانيوم مع مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل، مما يضمن أن الأجزاء الرئيسية الملامسة لمياه حمام السباحة يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال تآكل أيونات الكلوريد في الماء كما أنها متينة. إن غلاف سخان المياه بمضخة الحرارة لحمام السباحة بمصدر الهواء مصنوع من لوح فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة عن طريق عملية الرش الكهروستاتيكي. جودة المنتج ممتازة، والأداء المضاد للتآكل جيد. يمكن أن يصل عمر الخدمة إلى أكثر من عشر سنوات، وهو أعلى بكثير من عمر الخدمة للأنواع الأخرى من سخانات المياه. تم بناء حمام السباحة لتحسين مهارات السباحة وحفلة السباحة المفتوحة.

 

 

--2_2.png

لذا يرجى متابعة المحرر اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام التدفئة بالمضخات الحرارية لحمام السباحة.

A. تصنيف سخان المياه بمضخة الحرارة.

1. BY FUNCTION

مثل مكيف الهواء، تحتوي المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة على نماذج مع وظيفة التدفئة، ونماذج مع وظيفة التبريد، ونماذج مع وظائف التبريد والتدفئة المتكاملة. إذا كنت تسبح فقط في درجات حرارة أكثر برودة، فيمكنك فقط الاختيار مضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة مع تدفئة. إذا كان بلدك حارًا جدًا في الصيف وباردًا جدًا في الشتاء، وترغب في السباحة طوال الموسم، فيجب عليك اختيار التبريد المتكامل والمضخة الحرارية الوظيفية لحمام السباحة.

2. BY TEMPERATURE

يحتوي نظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية على نموذج لدرجة الحرارة العادية ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة جدًا، وفقًا لأدنى درجة حرارة محلية. على سبيل المثال في شمال الصين، تكون أدنى درجة حرارة في بعض المقاطعات أقل من -10 درجة، يمكننا استخدام درجة الحرارة العادية نظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية النموذجي ، مثل نموذج درجة الحرارة العادية نطاق درجة حرارة نظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية هو -15 إلى 45 درجة ، ونظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة -20 إلى 45 درجة ، نظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية -25 إلى 45 درجة .

 

3. BY THE APPPLICATION

يمكن تقسيم سخان المياه بمضخة الحرارة إلى مضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة ومضخة حرارية للمياه الساخنة، وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الماء القصوى للمخرج. مضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة

أقصى مخرج للمياه هو 38 درجة ومضخة الحرارة للمياه الساخنة هي 55 درجة.

 

4. BY COMPRESSOR

نظام تسخين المضخات الحرارية له نوع تردد ثابت ونوع تردد متغير. تأثير التردد الثابت أفضل قليلاً من تأثير التردد المتغير والتدفئة / التبريد أسرع. العيوب: لا يمكن استخدام المنطقة ذات الجهد غير المستقر بشكل طبيعي، وسيتم تقصير عمر الخدمة، ومريح. ولكن ما بعد البيع أكثر تعقيدًا .

 

B. HOW THE HEAT PUMPS HEATING SYSTEM WORK ?

 

سخان المياه بمضخة الحرارة احصل على الكثير من الحرارة الحرة من الهواء، فقط كمية صغيرة من الكهرباء يمكن تحويلها إلى 3-4 أضعاف الطاقة الحرارية لتوفير الماء الساخن، معدل تحويل الطاقة العالي، وقت التسخين القصير، حماية البيئة والطاقة للغاية توفير، وتوفير تكاليف التشغيل بشكل كبير.

إن كفاءة وأداء المضخات الحرارية الحالية لحمام السباحة هي نتيجة للتقدم التقني مثل ما يلي:

 

1. صمامات التمدد الحراري للتحكم بشكل أكثر دقة في تدفق مادة التبريد إلى الملف الداخلي

 

2. منافيخ متغيرة السرعة، وهي أكثر كفاءة ويمكن أن تعوض بعض الآثار الضارة للقنوات المقيدة، والمرشحات المتسخة، والملفات المتسخة

 

3. تحسين تصميم الملف

 

4. محرك كهربائي محسّن وتصميمات ضاغطة ذات سرعتين

 

5. أنابيب نحاسية، محززة من الداخل لزيادة مساحة السطح.

 

C. THE FACTORS TO CONSIDE FOR HEAT PUMP WATER HEATER

 

عند الاختيار والتثبيت، نحتاج إلى النظر فيها:

1.اختر مضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة مع التحكم في تذويب الطلب. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل دورات إزالة الجليد، وبالتالي تقليل استخدام الطاقة الإضافية والمضخات الحرارية.

 

2. المراوح والضواغط تصدر ضوضاء. حدد موقع الوحدة الخارجية بعيدًا عن النوافذ والمباني المجاورة، واختر مضخة حرارية ذات معدل صوت خارجي أقل (ديسيبل)  يمكنك أيضًا تقليل هذه الضوضاء عن طريق تركيب الوحدة على قاعدة ممتصة للضوضاء.

 

3. قد يؤثر موقع الوحدة الخارجية على كفاءتها. يجب حماية الوحدات الخارجية من الرياح العاتية التي يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل في إزالة الجليد. يمكنك وضع شجيرة أو سياج بشكل استراتيجي عكس اتجاه الريح للملفات لمنع الوحدة من الرياح العاتية.

 

Degaulle ليست فقط شركة تصنيع المضخات الحرارية بمصدر الهواء، المنتجات بشكل أساسي هي حمام سباحة لا نهاية له، وآلة تيار مضاد، وفلتر حمام السباحة المتكامل وغرفة الساونا. وبالمناسبة، لدينا فريق محترف يمكنه إجراء رسم التصميم المجاني عند الحصول على إيداع 50٪ من اطلب، وامنح الحل المخصص من 1 إلى 1 لحمام السباحة، وقم بتوفير خدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة عبر الإنترنت. عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء حمام السباحة أو ترغب في تجديد حمام السباحة الخاص بك، فنحن الخيار الأفضل.

 

السابق
Will You image To Use Swimming Machine For Training
How To Choose The Swim Current Machine For My Pool?
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Taiwan Private Steel Structure Swimming Pool Project

×

The swimming pool is made of steel structure steel panels, not traditional concrete swimming pool. Compared with traditional concrete swimming pool, it only takes 20 days 。It is equipped with 5 pieces of sand filter and 4 pieces of air source heat pump water heater  and 1 set of drug disinfection system to finish.

 

 --1_6.png

 

It is equipped with 5 pieces of sand filter and 4 pieces of air source heat pump water heater  and 1 set of drug disinfection system. The constant temperature system of the steel structure swimming pool project is Degaulle air source swimming pool heat pump water heater . Degaulle swimming pool heat pump water heater adopts PVC + titanium tube condenser with excellent corrosion resistance, which ensures that the main parts in contact with pool water can effectively resist the erosion of chloride ions in the water and it is durable. The shell of the air source swimming pool heat pump water heater is made of high-quality stainless steel plate by electrostatic spraying process. The product .quality is excellent, and the anti-corrosion performance is good. Its service life can even reach more than ten years, which is far higher than the service life of other types of water heaters. The swimming pool was built to improve swimming skills and open swimming party.

 

 

--2_2.png

So today please follow the editor to learn more about the heat pumps heating system for pool.

A. THE CLASSIFICATION OF THE heat pump water heater.

1. BY FUNCTION

Like the AC conditioner,the heat pump for pool have models with heating function,models with cooling function,and models with integrated cooling and heating functions.If you’re just swimming in cooler temperatures,then you can just choose a heat pump for pool with heating.If your country is too hot in summer and too cold in winter,and you want to swim all the season,then you should choose the integrative cooling and function heat pump for pool.

2. BY TEMPERATURE

Heat pumps heating system have the model for Normal temperature,Low temperature,and Ultra low temperature,according to the local lowest temperature.For example in North of China,some province the lowest temperature is less than -10degree,we can use the normal temperature the model Heat pumps heating system ,as the normal temperature model Heat pumps heating system temperature range is -15 to 45 degree,and low temperature Heat pumps heating system -20 to 45 degree,Ultra lower temperature Heat pumps heating system -25 to 45 degree.

 

3. BY THE APPPLICATION

The heat pump water heater can be divided into the heat pump for pool and heat pump for hot water, according to the max outlet water temperature.Heat pump for pool

Max outlet water is 38degree and heat pump for hot water is 55 degree.

 

4. BY COMPRESSOR

Heat pumps heating system have fixed frequency type and variable frequency type. The effect of fixed frequency is slightly better than that of variable frequency and the heating/cooling is faster.Disadvantages:the area with unstable voltage cannot be used normally,and the service life will be shortened,comfortable.But after-sale is more complicated.

 

B. HOW THE HEAT PUMPS HEATING SYSTEM WORK ?

 

Heat pump water heater Get a lot of free heat from the air, only a small amount of electricity can be converted into 3-4 times the heat energy for providing hot water, high energy conversion rate, short heating time, very environmental protection and energy saving, and greatly save operating costs.

The efficiency and performance of today's air-source heat pumps for pool is a result of technical advances such as the following:

 

1. Thermostatic expansion valves for more precise control of the refrigerant flow to the indoor coil

 

2. Variable speed blowers, which are more efficient and can compensate for some of the adverse effects of restricted ducts, dirty filters, and dirty coils

 

3. Improved coil design

 

4. Improved electric motor and two-speed compressor designs

 

5. Copper tubing, grooved inside to increase surface area.

 

C. THE FACTORS TO CONSIDE FOR HEAT PUMP WATER HEATER

 

When choosing and installing,we need consider:

1.Select a heat pump for pool with a demand-defrost control. This will minimize the defrost cycles, thereby reducing supplementary and heat pump energy use.

 

2.Fans and compressors make noise. Locate the outdoor unit away from windows and adjacent buildings, and select a heat pump with a lower outdoor sound rating (decibels). You can also reduce this noise by mounting the unit on a noise-absorbing base.

 

3.The location of the outdoor unit may affect its efficiency. Outdoor units should be protected from high winds, which can cause defrosting problems. You can strategically place a bush or a fence upwind of the coils to block the unit from high winds.

 

Degaulle is not only a air source heat pump manufacture, mainly products are Endless swimming pool,counter current machine,integrative pool filter and sauna room.By the way,we have professional team can make the free design drawing when get 50% deposit of the order,give the 1 to 1 customized solution for the swimming pool,and supply the lifetime service after sales online.When you need to make the pool or you want to renew your pool,we are the best choice.

 

prev
Will You image To Use Swimming Machine For Training
How To Choose The Swim Current Machine For My Pool?
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect