loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

مشروع فيلا خاصة لتدريب الطائرات النفاثة 5823 في ليتوانيا

×

الفيلا الخاصة حمام سباحة للتدريب النفاث يقع المشروع في حديقة الفيلا التي تفوح منها رائحة الطيور والزهور، بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة، وتحيط به الأشجار، وتطلق الطبيعة الأيونات السالبة بشكل مستمر، والهواء منعش للغاية. السباحة في هذه البيئة الأنيقة تشبه ممارسة التمارين الرياضية في الغابة. يمكنه تطهير الجسم وتنقية العقل وتخفيف التوتر والتعب.

من الحكمة أن يقوم مالك الفيلا بتركيب حمام سباحة لا نهاية له لتدريب طائرة ديجول DGL-5823 في غرفة الشمس في الفناء الخارجي، والتي يمكن أن تحميك من الشمس والمطر في موسم الحار والمطر، وفي الوقت نفسه استمتع بالهواء الطلق المنعش. كما أنها تحمي نفسك من الرياح الباردة عند السباحة في الشتاء. يستخدم المالك الألواح الخشبية والبلاستيكية ذات الألوان الطبيعية، وغطاء أمان لحمام السباحة باللون الرمادي الداكن، وغرفة تشمس بإطار معدني وزجاجي، وهي موحدة ومنسقة، وتقدم منظرًا طبيعيًا بسيطًا وأنيقًا.

تم تجهيز هذا المشروع بغطاء عازل للحرارة، والذي لا يمكنه تقليل فقدان الحرارة فحسب، بل يمنع أيضًا تلوث المسطحات المائية، ويمنع سقوط الأطفال في الماء. قد تتساءل لماذا يختار العميل هذا النموذج لحمام السباحة الخاص بفيلا خاصة للتدريب على الطائرات النفاثة؟

 

---1_4.jpg

 

توفير الطاقة & الماء: حمام سباحة لا نهاية له للتدريب على طائرات ديغول DGL-5823 هو حمام سباحة بدرجة حرارة ثابتة، ويتم تسخين نظام درجة الحرارة الثابتة بواسطة وحدة مضخة حرارية بمصدر الهواء. وحدة المضخة الحرارية بمصدر الهواء أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة، وذلك باستخدام كمية صغيرة من الطاقة الكهربائية، والتي يمكنها تحويل 3-4 طاقة حرارية.

 

فهو لا يوفر الكهرباء فحسب، بل يوفر الماء أيضًا. تدريب طائرة ديغول حمام سباحة لا نهاية له DGL-5823 هو حمام سباحة خاص، كيف يمكننا أن نسمح لمستخدمينا بإنفاق مبالغ ضخمة من المال للسباحة كل شهر؟ يحتوي حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له للتدريب على طائرات Degaulle DGL-5823 على نظام ترشيح وتطهير متداول خاص به، ويمكن تغيير الماء مرة واحدة كل 30 يومًا تقريبًا، ولا يحتاج حمام السباحة بشكل أساسي إلى العناية.

 

---2_4.jpg

 

لديك جهاز تيار مضاد: حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له للتدريب على طائرة ديجول DGL-5823 مزود بجهاز تيار مضاد، والذي يحول حمام السباحة الصغير إلى حمام سباحة كبير، مما يسمح للمياه بالتدفق في طبقة اتجاهية، 12 درجة من التيار المضاد. يمكن لمدرب السباحة الحالي أن يجعل الماء يتدفق في حمام السباحة. وطالما أن الناس يسبحون عكس اتجاه الماء، فيمكنهم السباحة بشكل مستمر دون أن يديروا رؤوسهم. تأثير التمرين هو عدة مرات تأثير حمام السباحة العادي، وسيستخدم السباحون المحترفون أيضًا مدرب السباحة هذا كتدريب يومي. يمكن لمدرب السباحة ذو التيار المعاكس المكون من 12 درجة العثور على سرعة المياه التي تناسبك بدقة أكبر. جهاز التيار المضاد عبارة عن وحدة تدريب سباحة متعددة الوظائف تدمج ترشيح دوران مياه حوض السباحة والتطهير والتدريب على السباحة ضد التيار. الحجم الهندسي صغير جدًا، وهو الخيار الأول لحمامات السباحة الصغيرة في العائلات والفلل.

---3_2.jpg

 

تشغيل بسيط: حمام سباحة لا نهاية له لتدريب طائرة ديجول DGL-5823، تم تبسيط عملية السباحة، وتتركز الوظائف المطلوبة على لوحة التحكم الذكية، ويتم تنفيذ العملية عن طريق النقر والقفز، وداعًا لمختلف العمليات المعقدة للرياضات التقليدية .

 

الوظيفة الكاملة: حمام سباحة لا نهاية له للتدريب على طائرة ديغول DGL-5823 هو حمام سباحة متكامل بمواصفات 5820*2300*1550 مم، والذي يدمج مرشح الورق، معقم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، آلة التيار المعاكس، سبا العلاج المائي، نظام تسخين المضخة الحرارية بمصدر الهواء وغيرها الوظائف. ويمكن أيضًا أن تستوعب 3 أشخاص بالغين للعلاج المائي في نفس الوقت. إنه حمام سباحة لا نهاية له للتدريب النفاث الذكي يجمع بين اللياقة البدنية وتخفيف الضغط. ويغطي مساحة 10 أمتار مربعة فقط. حمام السباحة صغير وقوي. إنه الخيار الأفضل لحمامات السباحة في الفيلا.

 

---4_2.jpg

 

مضخة حرارة مصدر الهواء: المضخة الحرارية مصدر الهواء، حاليًا أكثر نظام درجة حرارة ثابتة لحمام السباحة موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة، COP يصل إلى 5.2، تحكم ذكي ودقيق، مع وظيفة إزالة الجليد التلقائي في الشتاء.

 

سهولة التركيب: ليست هناك حاجة لتركيب معدات إضافية لحمام السباحة، وليست هناك حاجة لغرفة كمبيوتر. لديها ثلاث طرق تركيب: واقفة على الأرض، ومسطحة، وشبه مدمجة. يستخدم هذا المشروع طريقة التثبيت المسطحة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن نقل موقع حمام السباحة في أي وقت، من الخارج إلى الداخل.

ركزت معدات حمام السباحة التي لا نهاية لها من شركة Degaulle jet للتدريب على الحلول الشاملة لنظام حمامات السباحة لمدة 23 عامًا، مما أدى إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية مشهورة لحمامات السباحة الشاملة، مما يوفر لك تصميمًا شاملاً لحمام السباحة، والترشيح، والتطهير، وحلول نظام شفط مياه الصرف الصحي، نخدم أكثر من 150.000 مشروع حمامات سباحة حول العالم! معدات حمام السباحة من Degualle هي مستشار المشتريات الحميم الخاص بك طوال العملية.

السابق
How To Achieve Unlimited Swimming In A Small Home Swimming Pool ?
How To Achieve An Endless Pool Through Counter Current Swimming Machine ?
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Private Villa Jet Training Swimming Pool 5823 Project In Lithuania

×

The private villa jet training swimming pool project is located in the villa garden with the fragrance of birds and flowers, away from the noise of the city, surrounded by trees, nature continuously releases negative ions, and the air is extremely fresh. Swimming in this elegant environment is like doing aerobic exercise in the forest. It can cleanse the body, purify the mind, and relieve stress and fatigue.

The owner of the villa is wise to install Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 in the outdoor courtyard sun room,which can protect you from the sun and rain in the hot and raining season,meanwhile enjoy the fresh outdoor air.It also protect yourself from the cold wind when you swim in winter. The owner uses natural color wood-plastic panels, dark gray swimming pool safety cover, and sun room with metal and glass framework, which is unified and coordinated,presents a simple and elegant landscape.

This project is equipped with a thermal insulation cover, which can not only reduce the heat loss, but also prevent the water body from being polluted, and prevent children from falling into the water. You may ask why the customer choose this model private villa jet training swimming pool ?

 

---1_4.jpg

 

Saving power & water :Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 is a constant temperature swimming pool, and the constant temperature system is heated by an air source heat pump unit. The air source heat pump unit is more energy-saving, using a small amount of electric energy, which can convert 3-4 heat energy.

 

It not only saves electricity, but also saves water. Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 is a private swimming pool, how can we let our users spend huge sums of money to swim every month? The Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 has its own circulating filtration and disinfection system, and the water can be changed once about 30 days, and the swimming pool basically does not need to be taken care of.

 

---2_4.jpg

 

Have counter current machine:Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 is with a counter current machine,which turns the small swimming pool into a large swimming pool,which allows the water to flow in a directional layer,the 12 grades of counter-current swimming trainer can make the water in the swimming pool flow. As long as people swim against the direction of the water, they can swim continuously without turning their heads. The exercise effect is several times that of an ordinary swimming pool, and professional swimmers will also use this counter current swimming trainer as a daily training. The 12-grade counter current swimming trainer can more accurately find the water speed that suits you.The counter current machine is a multifunctional swimming training unit integrating pool water circulation filtration, disinfection, and counter current swimming training. The engineering volume is very small, and it is the first choice for small swimming pools in families and villas.

---3_2.jpg

 

Simple operation:Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823,the swimming operation is simplified, the required functions are concentrated on the intelligent control panel, and the operation is performed by clicking and jumping, bidding farewell to the various complicated operations of traditional sports.

 

Full function:Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool DGL-5823 is an integrated swimming pool with a specification of 5820*2300*1550mm, which integrates paper filter, ultraviolet sterilizer, counter current machine, hydrotherapy SPA, air source heat pump heating system and other functions.It can also accommodate 3 adults for hydrotherapy SPA at the same time. It is a smart jet training endless swimming pool integrating fitness and decompression.It covers an area of only 10 square meters. The pool is small and powerful. It is the best choice for villa swimming pools.

 

---4_2.jpg

 

Air source heat pump:The air source heat pump,currently the most energy-saving and environmentally friendly swimming pool constant temperature system, COP is up to 5.2, intelligent and precise control, with automatic defrosting function in winter.

 

Easily installation:There is no need to install additional swimming pool equipment, and there is no need for a computer room.It has three installation methods: floor-standing, flat-embedded and semi-embedded. This project uses a flat-embedded installation method.Moreover, the location of the swimming pool can be moved at any time, from outdoor to indoor.

Degaulle jet training endless swimming pool equipment has focused on overall swimming pool system solutions for 23 years, creating a well-known brand for overall swimming pools, providing you with one-stop swimming pool design, filtration, disinfection, and sewage suction system solutions, serving more than 150,000 swimming pool projects worldwide! Degualle swimming pool equipment-your intimate procurement consultant throughout the process.

prev
How To Achieve Unlimited Swimming In A Small Home Swimming Pool ?
How To Achieve An Endless Pool Through Counter Current Swimming Machine ?
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect