loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

كيفية تصفية حمام السباحة|الشركة المصنعة لمعدات حمام السباحة

×

تنقسم معالجة مياه حمامات السباحة إلى قسمين: العملية الفيزيائية والعملية الكيميائية. هاتين العمليتين لا غنى عنهما في عملية معالجة مياه حمام السباحة.

تتمثل العملية الفيزيائية في تنقية مياه حوض السباحة عن طريق ترشيح معدات معالجة المياه المنتشرة. تشير العملية الكيميائية إلى إضافة عوامل كيميائية لتطهير الطحالب وتلييفها وإزالتها أثناء دوران مياه حمام السباحة، وتصفية حمام السباحة، ثم جعل مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة وصحية من خلال إجراء العمليات الفيزيائية.

1-swimming-pool-filtration-system_1

لا يؤثر تعكر مياه حوض السباحة على جودة المياه فحسب، بل يتسبب أيضًا في وقوع حوادث تتعلق بالصحة والسلامة. يقلل من تأثير التطهير ويؤثر بشكل مباشر على الراحة الحسية للسباحين. ويمكن القول أنه في عملية معالجة مياه حوض السباحة، جوهر العملية هو تنقية المياه. في الوقت الحاضر، تعتمد أنظمة الترشيح المستخدمة بشكل شائع في صناعة أنظمة ترشيح حمامات السباحة بشكل أساسي على مرشح رمل حمام السباحة وترشيح ضغط الدياتوميت، بالإضافة إلى المرشحات المتكاملة الصغيرة نسبيًا المثبتة على الحائط ومرشحات الجاذبية.

4 طرق لتصفية حمام السباحة

1. إدخال مرشح رمل حمام السباحة

2-swimming-pool-filtration-system_2

يستخدم مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة بشكل عام رمل الكوارتز كمادة مرشح. يستخدم غلاف مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة عمومًا بطانة من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة ومطاط مقاوم للتآكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومواد من الألياف الزجاجية المقواة. وهو مطلوب لمقاومة التآكل المزدوج لأيونات الأوزون والكلوريد، والضغط التصميمي هو 0.6MPa. يوجد صمام عادم أوتوماتيكي في الجزء العلوي من المعدة، والذي يستخدم لطرد الهواء الممتص بسبب التشغيل غير المدروس في الوقت المناسب. يتم توفير ثقوب في منتصف أو أعلى الخزان لتسهيل الوصول إلى مواد الترشيح واستبدالها أو تعبئتها. يجب أن تكون مادة مرشح رمل الكوارتز 0.45-0.8 مم من مادة مرشح رمل البحر الطبيعي الكوارتز المكرر، ويجب أن يكون الجزء السفلي من الأسطوانة مجهزًا بطبقة داعمة من الحصى (حجم الجسيمات 2 مم -32 مم). من أجل تحقيق غرض الترشيح العميق، يجب ألا تقل سماكة طبقة الفلتر الفعالة عن 700 مم، ويجب أن تكون مجهزة برأس ماء من 4 إلى 5 أمتار. يعد مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة هو نظام مرشح حمام السباحة الأكثر شيوعًا وتقليديًا.

2. مقدمة إلى د. عملية ترشيح مرشح حوض السباحة

3-DE-filters

الضغط د. يمكن تقسيم مرشح المسبح إلى مرشحات لوحة وإطار دياتوميت ومرشحات دياتوميت من نوع الشمعة. يتكون مرشح الأرض الدياتومي ذو اللوحة والإطار من وحدات ترشيح متعددة. تتكون كل وحدة مرشح من لوحة مرشح، وإطار مرشح، وقماش مرشح. يتم وضع قماش الفلتر بين إطارات اللوحة كوسيلة لتصفية الامتزاز.

يشبه شكل مرشح التراب الدياتومي من النوع الشمعي شكل مرشح ضغط رمل الكوارتز العمودي، ويتكون الجزء الداخلي منه من عنصر مرشح على شكل شمعة، لذلك يطلق عليه اسم مرشح D.E من النوع الشمعي. نظام تصفية حمام السباحة. عند الترشيح، قم أولاً بتشكيل طبقة مسبقة من التراب الدياتومي على شمعة الفلتر. عندما تمر المادة عبر طبقة مرشح الدياتوميت الملحقة بسطح عمود شمعة المرشح، فإنها تعترض المواد الصلبة العالقة والجزيئات الغروية لتحقيق غرض الترشيح.

3. إدخال عملية الترشيح المتكاملة المثبتة على الحائط

4-filter-swimming-pool

تستخدم المرشحات المدمجة المثبتة على الحائط بشكل عام عناصر مرشح ورقية عالية الجودة أو عناصر مرشح PP كوسائط ترشيح، مع مضخات مياه دائرية مدمجة وأجهزة جرعات أوتوماتيكية وأضواء تحت الماء ومعدات أخرى. طريقة التدوير هي دوران الشفط، ويتم امتصاصه من منفذ شفط الماء بجسم المعدات، ويتم تفريغه من منفذ إمداد المياه بجسم المعدات بعد الترشيح والتنقية. نطاق الخدمة الخاص بها هو فقط في المنطقة المحدودة حول المعدات، وستكون هناك زوايا ميتة ومشاكل دوامة عند استخدامها، وتكنولوجيا الترشيح غير السائدة، ومعدل استخدام السوق منخفض، وهي مناسبة فقط لحمامات السباحة التي لا تحتوي على غرفة آلة، صغيرة حجم المياه، وعدد قليل من حمامات السباحة، مثل حمام السباحة الخارجي للفيلا، وحمام سباحة النادي الخاص، وما إلى ذلك.

4. مقدمة لعملية تصفية الجاذبية

أفضل مكان لتطبيق مرشح الجاذبية هو تحسين جودة المياه في المسطحات المائية الطبيعية أو الاصطناعية. تهويتها وذوبان الأكسجين ينشط الجسم المائي. يعد ترشيح طبقة الرمل مفيدًا لإزالة الملوثات العضوية وتقليل التعكر في هذا النوع من المسطحات المائية. انه ينتمي إلى الكائنات الحية الدقيقة البيئية. عملية معالجة المياه في المجال العلمي. تنتمي معالجة مياه السباحة والمياه الترفيهية إلى عملية التطهير الطبي لتطهير وتعقيم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الطبية، وهناك فرق أساسي بين الاثنين. تم استخدام تقنية الترشيح بالجاذبية لأول مرة في معالجة المياه في المسطحات المائية الطبيعية أو التي من صنع الإنسان. في السنوات العشر الماضية، ظهرت أيضًا حمامات السباحة والحدائق المائية وغيرها من تقنيات ومعدات معالجة المياه الترفيهية المماثلة في بلدي في استخدام نظام ترشيح حمامات السباحة بالجاذبية، ولكن هذا النوع من ترشيح حمامات السباحة النظام أقل استخداما.

عمليات الترشيح الأربع الشائعة المذكورة أعلاه، كل طريقة ترشيح لها مزاياها وعيوبها، وطريقة اختيار عملية الترشيح ليست ثابتة. حتى المنتج المثالي لا يمكنه تحقيق أفضل النتائج بدون طريقة الاستخدام الصحيحة. مدة الدورة المعتادة هي 4-6 ساعات لحمامات السباحة ولا تزيد عن ساعة واحدة للاستحمام في الينابيع الساخنة. وعلى وجه التحديد، يلزم وجود فترة دورة تصميم معقولة وفقًا للعادات المحلية وتدفق الأشخاص لتحقيق المتطلبات المستهدفة وجودة المياه النظيفة والصحية.

على الرغم من أن السباحة هي رياضة صحية تحظى باحترام كبير، إلا أن العديد من حمامات السباحة تتمتع بجودة مياه دون المستوى المطلوب، مما يجلب العديد من المخاطر الصحية للسباحين. لقد جذبت جودة المياه والصرف الصحي لحمامات السباحة وتكنولوجيا معالجة المياه المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام، وبدأ مصنعو معدات حمامات السباحة في إدراك أهمية معدات معالجة مياه حمامات السباحة.

5-swimming-pool-equipment-manufacturers

كما نعلم جميعًا، تعد معدات تنقية مياه حمامات السباحة جزءًا مهمًا من معدات حمامات السباحة. شركة قوانغتشو دينور لمعدات حمامات السباحة المحدودة تلتزم بتزويد مالك حمام السباحة ببيئة سباحة أكثر نظافة وأمانًا وصحة. بفضل قدراتها البحثية والتصنيعية القوية لمعدات نظام مرشح حمامات السباحة الأساسية، فإنها تقدم خدمات تصفية حمامات السباحة عالية الجودة وحمامات السباحة وحلول أنظمة المياه الترفيهية. نحن شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة.

السابق
What Does It Cost To Install A Small Swimming Pool At Your Home?
Pipeless Pool Filter for Swimming Pool -All in One Kit Machine
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

How to Filter Swimming Pool| Swimming Pool Equipment Manufacturer

How to Filter Swimming Pool|Swimming Pool Equipment Manufacturer

  • Source: Denor
  • Date: 2020-09-17

Swimming pool water treatment is divided into two parts: physical process and chemical process. These two processes are indispensable in the swimming pool water treatment process.

The physical process is that swimming pool water is purified by the filtration of circulating water treatment equipment. The chemical process refers to adding chemical agents to disinfect, flocculate, and remove algae while the pool water is circulating, filter swimming pool, and then make the pool water clean and hygienic through the action of physical processes.

1-swimming-pool-filtration-system_1


The turbidity of swimming pool water not only affects water quality, but also easily causes health and safety accidents. Reduce the disinfection effect and directly affect the sensory comfort of swimmers. It can be said that in the pool water treatment process, the core of the process is water purification. At present, the filtration systems commonly used in the swimming pool filtration system industry are mainly based on swimming pool sand filter and diatomite pressure filtration, as well as relatively small wall-mounted integrated filters and gravity filters.

4 Ways to Filter Swimming Pool

1.Introduction of Swimming Pool Sand Filter

2-swimming-pool-filtration-system_2

The swimming pool sand filter generally uses quartz sand as the filter material. The shell of the swimming pool sand filter generally uses high-quality carbon steel lining rubber anti-corrosion stainless steel and reinforced glass fiber materials. It is required to resist the double corrosion of ozone and chloride ions, and the design pressure is 0.6MPa. There is an automatic exhaust valve on the top of the equipment, which is used to expel air sucked in due to careless operation in time. Holes are provided in the middle or top of the tank to facilitate access and replacement or filling of filter materials. The quartz sand filter material should be 0.45-0.8mm refined quartz natural sea sand filter material, and the lower part of the cylinder should be equipped with a support layer of pebbles (particle size 2mm-32mm). In order to achieve the purpose of deep filtration, the effective filter layer thickness should not be less than 700mm, and it must be equipped with a 4-5m water head. The swimming pool sand filter is the most common and traditional swimming pool filter system.

2.Introduction to D.E. Pool Filter Filtration Process

3-DE-filters

Pressure D.E. Pool Filter can be divided into plate and frame diatomite filters and candle-type diatomite filters. The plate-and-frame diatomaceous earth filter is composed of multiple filter units. Each filter unit is composed of a filter plate, a filter frame, and filter cloth. The filter cloth is sandwiched between the plate frames as an adsorption filter medium.
The shape of the candle-type diatomaceous earth filter is similar to that of a vertical quartz sand pressure filter, and its interior is composed of a candle-shaped filter element, so it is called a candle-type D.E. swimming pool filter system. When filtering, first form a diatomaceous earth pre-coating on the filter candle. When the material passes through the diatomite filter layer attached to the surface of the filter candle column, it intercepts suspended solids and colloidal particles to achieve the purpose of filtration.

3.Introduction of Wall-mounted Integrated Filtration Process

4-filter-swimming-pool

Wall-mounted integrated filters generally use high-quality paper filter elements or PP filter elements as filter media, with built-in circulating water pumps, automatic dosing devices, underwater lights and other equipment. The circulation method is suction circulation, sucked in from the water suction port of the equipment body, and discharged from the water supply port of the equipment body after filtration and purification. Its service scope is only in the limited area around the equipment, there will be dead corners and vortex problems when used, non-mainstream filtration technology, the market utilization rate is low, and it is only suitable for pools with no machine room, small water volume, and few swimming pools, such as villa outdoor pool, private club pool, etc.

4. Introduction to the Process of Gravity Filter


The best application place for gravity filter is to improve the water quality of natural or man-made landscape water body. Its aeration and melting oxygen activate the water body. Sand bed filtration is beneficial to remove organic pollutants and reduce turbidity in this type of water body. It belongs to environmental microorganisms. The water treatment process in the field of science. The water treatment of swimming and recreational water belongs to the medical disinfection process of medical microorganism disinfection and sterilization, and there is an essential difference between the two. Gravity filtration technology was first used in the water treatment of natural or man-made landscape water bodies. In the past ten years, my country’s swimming pools and water parks and other similar entertainment water treatment technologies and equipment have also appeared in the use of a gravity swimming pool filtration system, but this kind of swimming pool filtration system is less used.

The above four common swimming pool filtration processes, each filtration method has its advantages and disadvantages, the method of selecting the filtration process is not static. Even the perfect product cannot achieve the best effect without the correct use method. The usual cycle period is 4-6 hours for swimming pools and no more than 1 hour for bathing in hot springs. Specifically, a reasonable design cycle period is required according to local habits and the flow of people to achieve the target requirements and clean and healthy water quality.

Although swimming is a well-respected health sport, many swimming pools have substandard water quality, which brings many health risks to swimmers. The water quality and sanitation of swimming pools and water treatment technology have attracted more and more attention, and swimming pool equipment manufacturers have begun to realize the importance of swimming pool water treatment equipment.

5-swimming-pool-equipment-manufacturers


As we all know, swimming pool water filtration equipment is an important part of swimming pool equipment. Guangzhou Denor Swimming Pool Equipment Co., Ltd. is committed to providing a swimming pool owner with a cleaner, safer and healthy swimming environment. With its strong research and manufacturing capabilities of core swimming pool filter system equipment, it delivers high-quality filter swimming pool services, swimming pools and leisure water system solutions. We are a professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer.

Contact Degaulle Pool

Please provide your information in the form below. *Indicates required fields.

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Guangzhou Denor Swimming Pool Equipment Co.,Ltd

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

Phone:+86 13922279824

Email:degaulleswimpool@denorpool.cn

contact-clo
top