loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

ما هي تكلفة تركيب حمام سباحة صغير في منزلك؟

×

تستخدم حمامات السباحة المنزلية العامة حمامات سباحة خرسانية تحت الأرض، وبالتالي فإن عملية بناء حمام سباحة عائلي مشترك هي كما يلي:

1. تجهيز الموقع

2. تخطيط المسبح والحفر

3. تركيب السباكة

4. تركيب الخرسانة المرشوشة

5. تركيب بلاط الخط المائي

6.المناظر الطبيعية والري

7. المبارزة

8. تركيب الجص

9. بناء غرفة معدات حمام السباحة مثل نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة / نظام تطهير مياه حمام السباحة / نظام تسخين حمام السباحة

10. حقن الماء

1-degaulle-swimming-pool

بعد عملية البناء بأكملها، تكون تكلفة تجديد الموقع وتكاليف العمالة ومعدات حمام السباحة وملحقات حمام السباحة مطلوبة. يستغرق أيضًا ما يقرب من شهرين من وقت البناء وتكلفة الوقت. وخلال هذه الفترة، قد يكون منزلك وحديقتك في حالة من الفوضى لفترة طويلة.

لذلك، بالنسبة لحمام السباحة العائلي، فإن حمام السباحة الذي يتميز بسرعة البناء وسهولة التشغيل والصيانة هو حمام السباحة الأكثر مثالية دون استهلاك الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية والموارد المالية. أنصحك باستخدام حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له. سعر حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له هو أكثر بأسعار معقولة. يمكن استخدامه طالما أنه متصل بالماء والدائرة. بمجرد وصول البضائع، يمكن تركيبها واستخدامها في يوم واحد. علاوة على ذلك، مع أ محرك فاست لاين لحمام السباحة ، فهي لا نهاية لها بالنسبة للسباحين.

2-endless-pool

تصنيف: السباحة سبا بركة لا نهاية لها إنه مدمج للغاية وسهل الصيانة وبأسعار معقولة. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة تجعلك تشعر وكأنك تسبح في النهر. يمكنك السباحة "بلا نهاية" دون الاستدارة. هذا ليس فقط أصغر حوض سباحة لا يشغل مساحة، ولكنه أيضًا أكبر حمام سباحة سبحت فيه على الإطلاق. يتم عرضه كحوض سباحة للحاويات، ويعمل المحرك السريع لحمام السباحة.

أسرع معدل تدفق هو 1 دقيقة و14 ثانية/100 متر. يمكنك اختيار سرعات مختلفة لتدفق مياه السباحة لتلبية أهدافك وأهداف كل شخص في منزلك. حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له في سبا السباحة هو حمام سباحة متكامل يشمل منطقة السباحة ومنطقة السبا. يتم تضمين جميع معدات حمام السباحة مثل نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة ، نظام تعقيم مياه المسبح، نظام تدفئة المسبح. هذا سعر حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له أفضل بكثير، فهو يتضمن جميع المعدات بحيث لا تحتاج إلى شراء العديد من معدات البلياردو للقيام بالتجمع. إنه الحل المثالي لحمام السباحة المنزلي 

4-endless-pool-water-outlet

يمكنك تثبيته في الداخل أو الخارج أو الفناء الخلفي أو الطابق السفلي أو زاوية المرآب، إلخ. يمكن تطويل أو تقصير الحجم بوحدة 30 سم. هذا الحجم المخصص يمكن أن يلبي متطلبات المساحة المختلفة الخاصة بك.

3-installation-of-endless-pool

تتيح لك تحقيق حلمك بالسباحة في المنزل. إنه صغير الحجم ويمكن التحكم في درجة حرارته، وقابل للتخصيص بالكامل للاستخدام الداخلي أو الخارجي. أصغر بكثير من حمام السباحة الخرساني، ويعمل ك تجمع الحاويات وهي مستقلة وتعمل بكامل طاقتها.

الفناء الخلفي

بديل ممتاز للسباحة في حمام السباحة التقليدي في الفناء الخلفي، يتطلب حمام السباحة تكاليف صيانة أقل، وهو أكثر اقتصادا، ويجعل حديقتك أكثر راحة وجمالا.

فناء في الهواء الطلق

يتيح لك المركز المثالي للفناء الجديد، وهو حمام سباحة لا نهاية له، إنشاء مكان للتمرين والترفيه في المنزل. إن إضافة التنوع والوظائف إليك هو اختيارك.

غرفة الشمس

تخيل أنك تسبح في الماء الدافئ تحت ضوء القمر أو عندما تتساقط الثلوج! تتيح لك غرفة التشمس الاستمتاع بشعور مريح. يمكن لغرفة التشمس في المنزل أن تمنع ارتفاع مستوى حمام السباحة من حجب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

قبو

يمكن للطابق السفلي أيضًا استخدام حمام السباحة، وسيناريوهات تطبيقه موجودة في كل مكان. تحويل المساحة غير المستخدمة إلى واحة مائية. تخيل المشي بضع خطوات في الطابق السفلي والسباحة كل يوم.

كراج

حتى لو كانت المساحة صغيرة، قم بتحويل المرآب الخاص بك إلى حمام سباحة مناسب لجميع الأحوال الجوية، والرياضة واللعب موجودة في أقل من نصف المرآبين.

مبنى خارجي

يمكن تركيب حوض السباحة الذي لا نهاية له داخليًا أو خارجيًا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بموسم السباحة لمدة 12 شهرًا في الهواء الطلق، والمرح واللياقة البدنية على مدار العام... حتى لو كان هناك فصول شتاء باردة ومثلجة.

على الرغم من أن هذا النوع من حمامات السباحة كبير قليلاً، إلا أن المساحة الإجمالية تبلغ حوالي 10 أمتار مربعة فقط، ولكنها يمكن أن تجعلك متعبًا ولا يمكنك السباحة حتى النهاية. ما هو المبدأ؟

اتضح أنه تم تركيب نظام تدوير المياه في حمام السباحة للسماح للمياه الموجودة في حمام السباحة بالدوران في اتجاه التدفق. محرك فاست لاين لحمام السباحة . يمكنك أيضًا ضبط سرعة تدفق المياه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، مثل سباحة الصدر، سباحة الظهر، السباحة الحرة، سباحة الكلاب، سباحة الفراشة... يأتي ما تريد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون السباحة، يعد هذا المسبح أيضًا مساعدًا جيدًا للتمرين.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام المسبح الذي لا نهاية له لعلاجات السبا وتمارين اللياقة البدنية. يوجد أيضًا جهاز المشي بالأسفل. يمكنك أيضًا المشي ببطء في الماء عندما تشعر بالتعب. أو اختر الجلوس في الزاوية والراحة. إلى جانب تكلفة القوى العاملة والموارد المادية والوقت، فإن سعر حمام السباحة الذي لا نهاية له يعد أكثر اقتصادا.

بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تعديل سرعة تدفق المياه، يمكن أيضًا تعديل درجة حرارة الماء. يمكن للناس تثبيت تجمع الحاويات في الداخل أو الخارج حسب تفضيلاتهم.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من حمامات السباحة. إذا استخدمه شخص واحد، فاشتري الأصغر، وتستخدم الأسرة الأكبر. استحم هنا واسبح هناك دون تأخير.

لقد لقي هذا المسبح اللامتناهي ترحيبًا من قبل العديد من الأشخاص بمجرد طرحه في السوق. هل أنت غير راض عن الحجم؟ لا بأس، يمكنك تخصيص الحجم، ويمكن تثبيته في منزلك، أو ساحتك، أو فندقك، أو حتى مكتبك، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

السابق
What is an Endless Pool? Degaulle Endless Swim Spa Pool
How to Filter Swimming Pool|Swimming Pool Equipment Manufacturer
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

What Does It Cost To Install A Small Swimming Pool At Your Home?

×

General home swimming pools use underground concrete swimming pools, so the process of building a common family swimming pool is as follows:

1.Site preparation

2.Pool layout and excavation

3.Plumbing installation

4.Shotcrete installation

5.Waterline tile installation

6.Landscaping and irrigation

7.Fencing

8.Plaster installation

9.Construction of the room for swimming pool equipment such as the swimming pool filtration system/ pool water disinfection system/ pool heating system

10.Water injection

1-degaulle-swimming-pool

After the entire construction process, the cost of site renovation, labor costs, swimming pool equipment, and swimming pool accessories are required. It also takes nearly 2 months of construction time and time cost. And during this period, your home and garden may be all in mess for a long time.

Therefore, for a family swimming pool, a swimming pool that is quick to construct, easy to operate, and easy to maintain is the most ideal swimming pool without consuming a lot of manpower, material resources and financial resources. Recommend you to use the swim spa endless pool. Endless Swimming Pool Price is more affordable. It can be used as long as it is connected to the water and the circuit. Once the goods arrive, they can even be installed and put into use in a day. Furthermore, with a fastlane motor for swimming pool, it is endless for swimmers.

2-endless-pool

The swim spa endless pool is very compact, simple to maintain, and affordable. Its advanced technology makes you feel like swimming in a river. You can swim "endless" without turning around. This is not only the smallest pool that does not take up space, but also the largest pool you have ever swam. It is shown as a container pool, the fastlane motor work for swimming pool.

The fastest flow rate is 1 minute and 14 seconds/100 meters. You can choose different swimming water flow speeds to meet your goals and the goals of everyone in your home. Swim spa endless pool is a all in one kit pool which including the swim area and spa area. All the swimming pool equipment are included such as a swimming pool filtration system, pool water disinfection system, pool heating system. This Endless Swimming Pool Price is much better, it including all the equipment so that you don't need to purchase many pool equipment to make the pool happen. It is the ideal solution for a home pool. 

4-endless-pool-water-outlet

You can install it indoors, outdoors, backyard, basement or garage corner, etc. The size can be lengthened or shortened in a unit of 30cm. This customized size can meet your various space requirements.

3-installation-of-endless-pool

Let you realize your dream of swimming at home. It is compact and temperature-controlled, fully customizable for indoor or outdoor use. Much maller than a concrete swimming pool, and work as a container pool which independent and fully functional.

Back yard

An excellent alternative to swimming in the traditional backyard swimming pool, the swimming pool requires less maintenance costs, is more economical, and saves your garden more comfortable and beautiful.

Open-air courtyard

The perfect core of a new courtyard, an endless swimming pool, allows you to create a place for exercise and entertainment at home. Adding versatility and functionality to you is your choice.

Sun room

Imagine swimming in warm water in the moonlight or when it snows! The sun room allows you to enjoy a comfortable feeling. The sun room at home can prevent the high profile of the swimming pool from blocking ultraviolet rays.

Basement

The basement can also use the swimming pool, and its application scenarios are ubiquitous. Transform unused space into a water oasis. Imagine walking a few steps downstairs and swimming every day.

Garage

Even a small space, turn your garage into an all-weather swimming pool, sports and play are in less than half of the two garages.

Outdoor building

The endless swimming pool can be installed indoor or outdoor. You can enjoy the 12-month swimming season outdoors, year-round fun and fitness...even if there are cold and snowy winters.

Even though this kind of swimming pool is just a little bit big, the total peace is only about 10 square meters, but it can make you tired and you can't swim to the end. What is the principle?

It turned out that a water circulation system was installed in the swimming pool to allow the water in the swimming pool to circulate in a directional flow., because of the fastlane motor for swimming pool. You can also adjust the speed of the water flow according to your needs, such as breaststroke, backstroke, freestyle, dog planing, butterfly stroke... come whatever you want. For those who can't swim, this pool is also a good helper for practice.

The endless swimming pool can also be used for spa treatments and fitness exercises. There is also a treadmill underneath. You can also walk slowly in the water when you are tired. Or choose to sit in the corner and rest. Coupled with the cost of manpower, material resources and time, the Endless Swimming Pool Price is more economical.

In addition to the water flow speed can be adjusted, the water temperature can also be adjusted. People can install the container pool indoors or outdoors according to their preferences.

There are three types of swimming pools. If one person uses it, buy the smaller one, and the family uses the larger one. Take a bath here and swim there without delay.

This endless swimming pool has been welcomed by many people as soon as it was introduced on the market. Are you not satisfied with the size? It's okay, you can customize the size, and it can be installed in your home, yard, hotel, or even office, which is very convenient.

prev
What is an Endless Pool? Degaulle Endless Swim Spa Pool
How to Filter Swimming Pool|Swimming Pool Equipment Manufacturer
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect