loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

مميزات المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة من ديجول

×

كلنا’لقد قرأنا وسمعنا منذ الصغر أن الحياة أفضل من البساطة والرياضة أفضل من الماء، والسباحة أفضل رياضة. منذ طفولتي، كانت لدي رغبة عميقة في تعلم السباحة بالطريقة التي بدت رائعة بالنسبة لي، وعندما وصلت إلى الفصل الدراسي الثاني في الكلية، خضعت لتدريب لمدة شهر حيث أتقنت السباحة الحرة. ومنذ ذلك الحين، كنت أمارس السباحة بانتظام، حيث أصبحت إحدى هواياتي الشغوفة. لقد سمعنا’جميعاً عن ‘قدرة حبس النفس’ لقد اعتقدنا دائمًا أن الأشخاص الذين يحتفظون بها لفترة أطول يصبحون في النهاية سباحين أفضل.

 

وبالمثل، في الحياة، كلما طالت فترة تحمل الشخص للمصاعب في طريقه، أصبح في نهاية المطاف أقوى ويتقدم على الآخرين (وهذا لا يعني أن يصبح رزينًا تمامًا). لذا فإن السباحة ستفيدنا مدى الحياة، وبطبيعة الحال، السباحة في حمام سباحة ذو درجة حرارة ثابتة أكثر راحة، ولا تحتاج إلى التفكير كثيرًا فيما يتعلق بالبيئة، خاصة للأطفال وكبار السن. إذًا، دعونا اليوم’نتابع المحرر الخاص بنوع واحد من المعدات الثابتة - مضخات تسخين حمامات السباحة. إحدى العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الصين هي DEGAULLE. Degaulle باعتبارها واحدة من مضخات تسخين حمامات السباحة المصنعة في الصين منذ أكثر من 24 عامًا، وتمتلك فريقها الهندسي، وتنتج سوقًا متنوعة وتتعاون مع أقسام وفرق متعددة، ومنتجاتنا رائجة البيع في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وروسيا وكوريا الجنوبية. ، ما يقرب من أكثر من 50 دولة.

 

تقوم مضخات تسخين حمام السباحة Degaulle بجمع الحرارة من الهواء بنسبة 20℃ تحت المبرد وضغط الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة عالية ومبرد عالي الضغط، ثم تمر عبر نقل الحرارة إلى الحاجة إلى تسخين الماء أو الوسائط الأخرى، والكهرباء هي نقل الحمالين بحيث تصل كفاءة المضخة الحرارية (COP) إلى 400- 500%. قارن مع 90% من الحرارة الناتجة عن الكهرباء، و60% من  الحرارة من الغاز الطبيعي والوقود، 35% من الحرارة من الفحم، والمضخات الحرارية أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من الطاقة الشمسية  تتميز المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة Degaulle بقوة 5/10/15/20/25/30 حصانًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لحمام السباحة للعملاء. وفيما يلي ميزة المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة Degaulle.

 

1. توفير 70% من الطاقة

تحصل وحدة المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة على كمية كبيرة من الحرارة الحرة من الهواء، والتي يمكن تحويلها إلى 3-4 أضعاف الطاقة الحرارية لتوفير الماء الساخن بكمية صغيرة فقط من الكهرباء، مع معدل تحويل عالي للطاقة، ووقت تسخين قصير، حماية البيئة للغاية وتوفير الطاقة، ويوفر بشكل كبير تكاليف التشغيل.

 

2. التحكم الذكي

مضخات تسخين حمام السباحة يمكن لنظام التحكم في تسخين درجة حرارة الماء الكشف بدقة عن درجة حرارة الماء ودرجة حرارة الماء في حمام السباحة، والتحكم بذكاء في تشغيل المضخة الحرارية وفقًا للاحتياجات، وذلك للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الماء في حمام السباحة بالقرب من ضبط درجة حرارة الماء وتحقيق الغرض من درجة حرارة ثابتة دائمة.

 

3. حماية التسرب

مضخة تسخين حمام السباحة ديجول مع أكثر طرق التسخين أمانًا حيث يتم فصل الماء والكهرباء بشكل كامل، والكهرباء فقط كمحرك مساعد لا يقوم بتسخين حمام السباحة مباشرة، لذلك لا يوجد خطر حدوث صدمة كهربائية في حمام السباحة، مما يحسن سلامة السباحين والموظفين بشكل كبير، وله وظيفة الحماية من التسرب. بالمقارنة مع معدات التدفئة الأخرى، مضخة الحرارة لحمام السباحة  ليس لديه خطر الحرق الجاف، وتسرب الهواء، والانفجار، وما إلى ذلك. إنها معدات إمداد الماء الساخن الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر موثوقية اليوم. يتجنب نظام تدوير المياه المغلق التلوث الثانوي للبكتيريا والغبار أثناء عملية إعادة التسخين أثناء التسخين.

 

4. صديق للبيئة

تعتمد وحدة مضخة تسخين حمام السباحة Degaulle الخاصة بنا على R410 كمبرد، R410A هو نوع جديد من المبردات الصديقة للبيئة التي لا تدمر طبقة الأوزون. عند التبريد أو التسخين، يكون ضغط العمل حوالي 1.6 مرة مقارنة بمكيفات الهواء العادية R22، وتكون كفاءة التبريد (التدفئة) أعلى. تحسين أداء تكييف الهواء دون تدمير طبقة الأوزون. يتكون المبرد الجديد R410A من خليطين شبه أزيوتروبيين، يتكون بشكل أساسي من عناصر الهيدروجين والفلور والكربون (يتم التعبير عنها بـ hfc)، ويتميز بخصائص الاستقرار وعدم السمية والأداء المتفوق. وفي الوقت نفسه، لأنه لا يحتوي على الكلور، فإنه لن يتفاعل مع الأوزون، أي أنه لن يدمر طبقة الأوزون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مكيفات الهواء التي تستخدم مبردات جديدة ستحصل أيضًا على تحسن معين في الأداء. R410A معترف به دوليًا باعتباره المبرد الأكثر ملاءمة ليحل محل R22، وقد تم نشره في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وبلدان أخرى.

5. مقاومة للتآكل متينة

وحدة مضخات تسخين حمام السباحة من Degaulle تعتمد مكثف الأنبوب المعدني PVC + التيتانيوم مع أداء ممتاز ضد التآكل، مما يضمن أن المكونات الرئيسية الملامسة لمياه حمام السباحة يمكن أن تقاوم بشكل فعال تآكل أيونات الكلوريد في الماء وتكون متينة. الغلاف مصنوع من صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة مع عملية الرش الكهروستاتيكي، وجودة المنتج ممتازة، والأداء المضاد للتآكل جيد وعمر الخدمة الخاص به أكثر من عشر سنوات، وهو أعلى بكثير من عمر الخدمة لأنواع مضخة حرارة حمام السباحة.

السابق
Endless Pool And Endless Swim Pool Machine
Guangzhou "Kaisa" Tianshu Jet Training Swimming Pools Project
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Advantages of Degaulle Swimming Pool Heat Pump

×

We’ve all read and heard since childhood that life better from simple and sports better from water,and swimming is the best exercise. Ever since childhood I had a deep urge to learn swimming in the way how cool it seemed to me and coming to my 2nd semester in college I underwent a month-long coaching wherein I mastered the freestyle stroke. Ever since then I regularly went swimming as it became one of my passionate hobbies. We’ve all heard of the ‘breath holding capacity’ of a person and have always believed that the ones who hold it longer eventually become better swimmers.

 

Similarly, in life the longer a person endures hardships coming his way the stronger he eventually becomes and gets ahead of others(That does not mean to become completely stoical). So swimming will benefit us for a lifetime,of course, swimming in a constant temperature pool is more comfortable, not need to consider much about the environment, especially for Children and the elder people. Then today let’s follow the editor for the one type of constant equipment -swimming pool heating pumps. One of the famous brand in China is , DEGAULLE. Degaulle as one of swimming pool heating pumps manufacture in China more than 24 years, owns its engineering team, produces a diversified market and cooperates with multiple departments and teams, our products are hot-selling in Southeast Asia, Middle East, Russia, South Korea, nearly more than 50 countries.

 

Degaulle swimming pool heating pumps collect heat from air by 20℃ below the refrigerant and compress heat into high temperature and high pressure refrigerant,and then passed through the heat transfer into the need to be heated water or other media,electricity is the transport of porters so that the heat pump efficiency (COP) reaches 400-500%. Compare with 90% of heat from electricity, 60% of  heat from natural gas and fuel, 35% of heat from coal, heat pump are even more energy efficient than solar energy Degaulle swimming pool heat pump have 5/10/15/20/25/30HP to meet the different needs for customer swimming pool. And on the below is the advantage of Degaulle swimming pool heat pump.

 

1. Save 70% energy

Swimming pool heat pump unit obtains a large amount of free heat from the air, which can be converted into 3-4 times the heat energy for providing hot water with only a small amount of electricity, with high energy conversion rate, short heating time, very environmental protection and energy saving, and greatly saves running cost.

 

2. Intelligent control

Swimming pool heating pumps water temperature heating control system can accurately detect the water temperature the water temperature of the swimming pool, and intelligently control the operation of the heat pump according to the needs, so as to maintain the water temperature of the swimming pool near the set water temperature and achieve the purpose of lasting constant temperature.

 

3. Leakage protection

Degaulle swimming pool heat pump with the most safety heating method which the water and electricity is separated completely, the electric is only as an auxiliary drive which do not heating the pool directly, so that is not exist the risk of electric shock in the pool, which improve the safety of swimmers and staff greatly,and it have leakage protection function. Compared with other heating equipment, the swimming pool heat pump  has no danger of dry burning, air leakage, explosion, etc. It is the safest and most reliable hot water supply equipment today. The closed water circulation system avoids the secondary pollution of bacteria and dust during the reheating process while heating.

 

4. Environmentally friendly

Our Degaulle Swimming pool heating pump unit adopts R410 as the refrigerant,R410A is a new type of environmentally friendly refrigerant that does not destroy the ozone layer. When cooling or heating, the working pressure is about 1.6 times that of ordinary R22 air conditioners, and the cooling (warming) efficiency is higher. Improve air conditioning performance without destroying the ozone layer. R410A new refrigerant is composed of two quasi-azeotropic mixtures, mainly composed of hydrogen, fluorine and carbon elements (expressed as hfc), and has the characteristics of stability, non-toxicity and superior performance. At the same time, because it does not contain chlorine, it will not react with ozone, that is, it will not destroy the ozone layer. In addition, air conditioners using new refrigerants will also have a certain improvement in performance. R410A is internationally recognized as the most suitable refrigerant to replace R22, and has been popularized in Europe, America, Japan and other countries.

5. Anti-corrosion durable

Swimming pool heating pumps unit from Degaulle adopts the PVC+Titanium metal tube condenser with excellent anti-conrrosion performance,which ensures that the main components in contact with the pool water can effectively resist the corrosion of Chloride ions in the water and are durable.The shell is made of high-quality stainless steel sheet with electrostatic spraying process,the product quality is excellent,the anti-corrosion performance is good and its service life is more than ten years,which is much higher than the service life of the types of swimming pool heat pump.

prev
Endless Pool And Endless Swim Pool Machine
Guangzhou "Kaisa" Tianshu Jet Training Swimming Pools Project
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect