loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

لماذا لا تنتج الشركات المصنعة لحمامات السباحة الفولاذية حمامات سباحة خرسانية؟

×

ينطبق حمام السباحة الخرساني أولاً على السلطات فيما يتعلق بالأراضي الصناعية. وهي في معظم الحالات مصنوعة من الرمل والمعدن والخرسانة. تصنيف: حمامات السباحة فوق الأرض بالجملة ثقيل. بمجرد التخلي عنها، يجب إعادة تعبئتها. سيؤدي هذا إلى إهدار الكثير من نفايات التطوير، وهو ما يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويتطلب عمالة كثيفة. نسيج حمام السباحة الخرساني صعب للغاية، والنمو الحراري والانكماش، والمناطق ذات التغيرات الكبيرة في درجات الحرارة البيئية سوف تتسبب في تشقق حمام السباحة. يجب أن يتحمل حمام السباحة حماية مهمة في المراحل اللاحقة.
 
باعتبارنا شركة متخصصة في تصنيع حمامات السباحة، فقد قمنا بالتحقق من أن حمامات السباحة الفولاذية تكسر تقنية البناء النموذجية لحمام السباحة الخرساني، مما يوفر الوقت والقوى العاملة والتكلفة. بشكل عام، يستغرق إنشاء حوض سباحة خرساني قياسي من شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر، في حين أن وقت بناء حوض السباحة لم يعد يستغرق شهرًا واحدًا. لم يعد الهيكل الفولاذي لحمام السباحة مقيدًا بظروف موقع الويب. يتطلب بناء حمامات السباحة المدنية بالجملة فوق الطابق متطلبات زائدة لصفحة الويب. يتمتع حمام السباحة بوزن كبير هامد ويتطلب مساعدة آلات واسعة النطاق. تتميز حمامات السباحة الفولاذية بأنها خفيفة وخفيفة بشكل غير عادي، ويمكن تركيبها بسهولة في الداخل أو على السطح أو في الطابق السفلي. يمكن أن توفر حمامات السباحة المعدنية أيضًا قدرًا صغيرًا من الحماية لمصنعي حمامات السباحة، كما أنها سهلة التنظيف والعناية: فقط كمية صغيرة من تكاليف التجديد وأعمال الصيانة يمكن أن توفر لك حمام سباحة جميل وسهل، وتنظيف منزلك. هموم. مناسبة للبيئات الأكثر صعوبة: سواء تم بناء حمام السباحة على السطح أو العشب أو غيرها من البيئات الأكثر تعقيدًا، فإن Degaulle الخاص حمامات سباحة فولاذية الشركة المصنعة يمكن أن تلبي متطلباتك.
 
مع التحسن السريع في العالم، يتزايد طلب الناس على حمامات السباحة بالجملة فوق الأرضية. ومع ذلك، فإن حمامات السباحة الخرسانية العادية لم تعد قادرة على تلبية رغبات مشغلي حمامات السباحة الحديثة وعشاق السباحة. سيتم التخلص التدريجي من حمامات السباحة الخرسانية ولن يقوم منتجو حمامات السباحة المعدنية بإنتاج حمامات السباحة الخرسانية.
 
ما هي حمامات السباحة الفولاذية؟ أما العوامل البسيطة فتصنع من صفائح معدنية من الألومنيوم والماغنسيوم والزنك. وفقًا لضرورات الاستخدام وشكل حمام السباحة، يُشار إلى حمام السباحة الذي تم تشكيله عن طريق وصلات الترباس وفقًا لإرشادات معينة باسم حمامات السباحة الفولاذية.
 
مميزات الفولاذ حوض سباحة:
 
1. تتميز حمامات السباحة الفولاذية بوزن أخف.
 
2. تتمتع حمامات السباحة الفولاذية بموثوقية تشغيل عالية؛
 
3. تتمتع مادة حمامات السباحة الفولاذية بمقاومة زلزالية وتأثيرية مناسبة؛
 
4. يمكن تجميع حمامات السباحة الفولاذية بدقة وسرعة؛
 
5. الهيكل الفولاذي ليس سهل التآكل الآن.
 
كما الشركة المصنعة لحمام السباحة يمكنني أن أقدم لكم أن مبدأ حمامات السباحة المعدنية هو تصنيع جميع المكونات الشائعة على دفعات في المصنع، واستخدام تقنيات الاجتماع السهلة لجمع وتجميع عدد من مواصفات أدوات حمام السباحة على الفور . يمكن تركيب حمامات السباحة المعدنية قريبًا في مواقع الويب المسطحة الأكثر شيوعًا والتي تلبي الاحتياجات وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم. وفقًا للمعايير العالمية، يمكن لحمامات السباحة المعدنية أن توفر جميع مستلزمات التدريب والمنافسة في أماكن السباحة التقليدية.
 
طريقة تركيب نظام حمامات السباحة الفولاذية:
 
1. يتم تصنيع مجموعة كاملة من إضافات حمامات السباحة ذات الهيكل الفولاذي مسبقًا في المصنع، والجدار الداخلي لحمام السباحة عبارة عن صفيحة معدنية من الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والزنك بسمك 2.5 مم ومعدات حمام سباحة مختلفة بالجملة.
 
2. يمكن للأرضية المسطحة والضروريات الحاملة التأكد من دقة وأمان حجم حمامات السباحة الفولاذية.
 
3. قم بتجميع خزان الفائض، وتأكد من استوائه، وقم بتوصيل المكونات، وربط البراغي.
 
4. قم بتجميع جميع العبوات بالترتيب، ولا تقم الآن بربط جميع البراغي حتى يتم تجميع حوض السباحة بالكامل، وتأكد من دقة جميع القياسات؛ بعد توصيل جميع العبوات، قم بتعيين حوض الفائض وصنع المنصة والسلالم وتطهير حمام السباحة وإكسسوارات حمام السباحة وما إلى ذلك، ثم قم بإذابة فيلم PVC بالحرارة لإكمال الخطوات الحاسمة بعناية.
 
5. بعد تجميع هيكل حمام السباحة، قم بتوصيل جميع تركيبات الأنابيب الخاصة بآلة الترشيح للتشغيل و معدات حمامات بالجملة
 
6. نظام تدوير مياه حمام السباحة من الدرجة الأولى، نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة، نظام درجة الحرارة العادية لحمام السباحة، نظام تطهير حمام السباحة، نظام التدوير الآلي، المياه لطيفة واضحة ويمكن رؤيتها.

11111_--

السابق
The Benefits Of Owning An Endless Pools Systems
How do you build a sustainable pool?
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

Why steel swimming pools manufacturers do not produce concrete swimming pools?

Why steel swimming pools manufacturers do not produce concrete swimming pools?

  • Source:
  • Date: 2021-03-01
The concrete swimming pool first applies to the authorities for industrial land. It is in most cases made of sand, metal and concrete. The wholesale above ground pools is heavy. Once abandoned, it ought to be refilled. This will generate a lot of development waste, which is time-consuming and labor-intensive. The texture of the concrete swimming pool is too hard, thermal growth and contraction, and areas with giant environmental temperature variations will reason the pool to crack. The swimming pool have to bear important protection in the later stages.
 
As a expert swimming pool manufacturer, we validated the steel swimming swimming pools breaks the typical building technique of the concrete pool, saving time, manpower and cost. Generally speaking, it takes two to three months to construct a standard concrete swimming pool, whilst the building time for demolition of the swimming pool does no longer take one month. The steel structure combine swimming pool is no longer restrained by means of the web site conditions. The civil wholesale above floor swimming pools building requires excessive web page requirements. The swimming pool has a giant lifeless weight and requires the assist of large-scale machinery. The steel swimming swimming pools is extraordinarily mild and light, and can be effortlessly set up indoors, on the roof or in the basement. The metal swimming swimming pools can additionally elevate out a small quantity of protection for swimming pool manufacturer, effortless to clean, and care: solely a small quantity of renovation prices and upkeep work can provide you a lovely and easy swimming pool, and clear up your worries. Suitable for the most tough environment: Whether the swimming pool is constructed on the roof, grass or different greater complicated environments, the special Degaulle steel swimming pools manufacturer can meet your requirements.
 
With the fast improvement of the world, people's demand for wholesale above floor swimming pools is additionally increasing. However, normal concrete swimming swimming pools can no longer meet the desires of modern swimming pool operators and swimming enthusiasts. Concrete swimming swimming pools will be phased out and metal swimming swimming pools producers will no longer produce Concrete swimming pool.
 
What is a steel swimming pools?The simple factors are made of aluminum-magnesium-zinc metal plates. According to the necessities of use and the shape of the swimming pool, the swimming pool shaped by way of bolt connection in accordance to sure guidelines is referred to as a steel swimming pools.
 
Features of steel swimming pools:
 
1. The steel swimming pools has a lighter weight;
 
2. The steel swimming pools has excessive working reliability;
 
3. The material of the steel swimming pools has proper seismic and affect resistance;
 
4. The steel swimming pools can be assembled precisely and quickly;
 
5. The steel structure is now not handy to corrode.
 
As the swimming pool manufacturer,I can introduce to you that the precept of the metal swimming swimming pools is to entire the manufacturing of all popular components in batches in the factory, and use easy meeting techniques to immediately collect and assemble a number specs of swimming pool tools on the spot. The metal swimming swimming pools can be shortly mounted in most popular flat web sites that meet the necessities in accordance to the user's needs. According to worldwide standards, the metal swimming swimming pools can furnish all the coaching and opposition necessities of traditional swimming venues.
 
Installation method of steel swimming pools system:
 
1. A full set of steel structure pools add-ons are prefabricated in the factory, and the internal wall of the swimming pool is 2.5 mm thick aluminum-magnesium-zinc metal plate and different wholesale pool equipment.
 
2. The flat floor and load-bearing necessities can make sure the accuracy and security of the steel swimming pools size.
 
3. Assemble the overflow tank, make sure that it is level, join the components, and tighten the screws.
 
4. Assemble all the enclosures in order, do now not tighten all the screws till the entire pool is assembled, and make sure the accuracy of all measurements; after connecting all enclosures, set the overflow trough and make the platform, step ladder, Disinfect the pool, swimming pool accessories, etc., and subsequently heat-melt the PVC movie to entire the crucial steps carefully.
 
5. After the pool physique is assembled, join all the pipe fittings of the filtration machine for operation and wholesale pool equipment.
 
6. First-class swimming pool water circulation system, swimming pool filtration system, swimming pool regular temperature system, swimming pool disinfection system, automated circulation system, the water nice is clear and can be seen.

11111_--

Contact Degaulle Pool

Please provide your information in the form below. *Indicates required fields.

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Guangzhou Denor Swimming Pool Equipment Co.,Ltd

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

Phone:+86 13922279824

Email:degaulleswimpool@denorpool.cn

contact-clo
top