loading

تلتزم شركة Degaulle بأن تصبح شركة رائدة في تصنيع معدات حمامات السباحة الكاملة.

هل مضخات تسخين حمام السباحة تستحق العناء؟

×

طريقة عمل سخان حمام السباحة بالمضخة الحرارية

تستخدم المضخات الحرارية الكهرباء لالتقاط الحرارة ونقلها من مكان إلى آخر. مع محرك طاقة كهربائي قليل جدًا، يكون مصدر حرارة الهواء أعلى من 15 ℃ يتم نقل الهواء إلى مولد الهواء من خلال وسط العمل الممتص للحرارة، مما يؤدي إلى تسخين مادة التبريد في مبادل الهواء، ويتم إطلاق الحرارة الناتجة عن التغويز إلى الماء، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء. مضخة حرارية لحمام السباحة هو نوع جديد من معدات التسخين ذات درجة الحرارة الثابتة الموفرة للطاقة ذات الكفاءة العالية. مبدأ عملها مشابه لمكيف الهواء. وفقًا لمبدأ دورة كارنو العكسية، يتم استخدام كمية صغيرة من الطاقة الكهربائية لتشغيل الضاغط. يتبخر وسط العمل السائل عالي الضغط إلى الحالة الغازية في المبخر بعد مروره عبر صمام التمدد، ويمتص كمية كبيرة من الطاقة الحرارية في الهواء. يتم ضغط وسط العمل الغازي إلى سائل عالي الحرارة والضغط بواسطة الضاغط ومن ثم يدخل إلى المكثف لتحرير الحرارة وتسخين الماء، وبالتالي تعميم التسخين بشكل مستمر. أثناء عملية التشغيل، يتم استهلاك جزء واحد من الطاقة، ويتم امتصاص أربعة أجزاء من الطاقة (الحرارة) ونقلها من الهواء المحيط إلى الماء. بالمقارنة مع سخان المياه الكهربائي، يتم توفير ثلاثة أرباع الطاقة الكهربائية.

1-pool-heat-pump-cost

نظرًا لأن مضخة حمام السباحة تقوم بتدوير مياه حمام السباحة، فإن المياه المسحوبة من حمام السباحة تتحرك من خلال مرشح وأيضًا سخان المضخة الحرارية. يحتوي سخان المضخة الحرارية على مروحة تقوم بسحب الهواء الخارجي وتوجيهه داخل ملف المبخر  يمر الغاز الساخن الموجود في الملف بعد ذلك عبر القاطع. يزيد الضاغط الحرارة، وينتج غازًا ساخنًا جدًا يتحرك بعد ذلك عبر المكثف. يقوم المكثف بنقل الحرارة من الغاز الساخن إلى تدفق مياه حوض السباحة البارد عبر المدفأة. يساهم الغاز، أثناء تدفقه عبر ملف المكثف، في تكوين السائل ويعود مباشرة إلى المبخر، حيث تبدأ العملية بأكملها.

عادةً ما تستخدم سخانات تجمع المضخات الحرارية ذات الكفاءة العالية محركات التمرير مقارنة بالضواغط التبادلية للوحدات التقليدية.

تعمل سخانات حمام السباحة ذات المضخة الحرارية بشكل اقتصادي طالما ظلت درجة الحرارة الخارجية أعلى من درجة الحرارة 45ºF--50ºاختيار F. كلما كان الهواء الخارجي الذي يسحبونه أكثر برودة، كلما زادت الطاقة التي يستخدمونها. ولكن بما أن معظم الأفراد يستخدمون حمامات السباحة الخارجية أثناء الطقس الدافئ والمعتدل، فهذه ليست مشكلة.

كيفية اختيار سخان حمام السباحة بالمضخة الحرارية

تعد سخانات حمامات السباحة ذات المضخات الحرارية أكثر تكلفة من سخانات حمامات الغاز، ومع ذلك، فهي عادةً ما تكون تكاليف تشغيلها السنوية أقل بكثير بسبب كفاءتها الأعلى. مع الرعاية المناسبة، عادة ما تستمر سخانات حمام السباحة ذات المضخة الحرارية أكثر من سخانات حمام السباحة التي تعمل بالبنزين. وبالتالي، ستوفر المزيد من المال على المدى الطويل.

عند اختيار سخان حمام السباحة ذو المضخة الحرارية، يجب أن تفكر فيه:

قياس المضخة الحرارية

أداء تشغيل

إجمالي التكاليف.

كيفية تحديد حجم سخان حمام السباحة بمضخة حرارية

يجب أن يكون لديك أحد متخصصي حمامات السباحة المدربين لإجراء فحص الحجم المناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك للتأكد من حجم حمام السباحة.

ظاهريًا، يتم تحديد حجم السخان وفقًا لسطح حمام السباحة وكذلك الفجوة بين حمام السباحة ودرجات حرارة الهواء العادية. هناك عوامل أخرى تؤثر أيضًا على حمل التسخين للشوايات الخارجية، مثل الرطوبة النهائية ونطاقات الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة الباردة ليلاً. وبالتالي، فإن حمامات السباحة الموجودة في المناطق ذات متوسط ​​سرعة الرياح الأعلى في حمام السباحة، وانخفاض الرطوبة، والليالي الباردة سوف تتطلب سخانًا أكبر.

تشتمل الأحجام القياسية على 3.5 حصان/75000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية، و5 حصان/100000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية، إلى جانب 6 حصان/125000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية.

لحساب حجم السخان التقريبي لحمام السباحة الخارجي

اتبع هذه التدابير:

تأكد من درجة حرارة حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

تأكد من درجة الحرارة الطبيعية لأبرد شهر من استخدام حمام السباحة.

اطرح متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة لهذا الشهر من درجة حرارة حمام السباحة المطلوبة. سيعطيك هذا ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

حساب مساحة حوض السباحة بالقدم المربع.

استخدم الصيغة التالية لتحديد متطلبات إخراج وحدة حرارية بريطانية/ساعة للسخان:

منطقة حمام السباحة x ارتفاع درجة الحرارة X-12

تعتمد هذه الصيغة على 1º إلى 1-1/4ºارتفاع درجة الحرارة F في الساعة وأيضًا رياح معتدلة تبلغ 3-1 / 2 ميل في الساعة على سطح حمام السباحة. ل1-1/2ºنمو F يتضاعف بمقدار 1.5. للحصول على 2ºنمو F يتضاعف بمقدار 2.0.

2-heat-pump-pool-heater

كفاءة الطاقة للمضخة الحرارية سخانات حمامات السباحة يتم قياسه بواسطة معامل الأداء (COP). كلما زاد عدد COP، كلما زادت الكفاءة. ولكن، لا يوجد على الإطلاق اختبار قياسي لقياس COP. وبالتالي، لا يمكنك حقًا مقارنة COPs للنماذج الفريدة إذا كنت لا تعلم أن الشركات المصنعة استخدمت نفس التقييم الدقيق لكل نموذج. على سبيل المثال، نفس مضخة التسخين ستعمل عند COP أكبر عندما تكون درجة حرارة الهواء الخارجي أعلى بكثير.

بالنسبة لحمام السباحة في الفناء الخلفي، استخدم الجداول التالية للمساعدة في تقدير النفقات السنوية لسخان حمام السباحة بالمضخة الحرارية وتوفيره عند مقارنتها بوجود مناعة كهربائية أو سخان حمام سباحة يعمل بالغاز.

تشير بوصة الجدول إلى تكاليف تسخين حوض السباحة السنوية لمضخة تسخين السباحة، حسب درجة حرارة الماء، مع أو بدون استخدام غطاء حمام السباحة.

الإعداد والصيانة

يمكن أن يؤدي الإعداد والصيانة المناسبة لسخان حوض السباحة بالمضخة الحرارية إلى تحسين كفاءته. من الأفضل تركيب السخانات، وخاصة الموصلات الكهربائية، على يد متخصصين مؤهلين في حمامات السباحة وإجراء مهام الصيانة أو الإصلاح المعقدة.

اقرأ دليل المستخدم بعناية للتعرف على جداول الصيانة والتوصيات. من خلال التركيب والصيانة الصحيحة، يمكن استخدام سخان حمام السباحة بمضخة الحرارة لمدة 10 سنوات أو أكثر.

3-heat-pump-swimming-pool-heater

السابق
Which type of pool filter is best?
What is an Endless Pool? Degaulle Endless Swim Spa Pool
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
جاهز للعمل معنا?
من ر&من التصميم والإنتاج إلى التصميم والتركيب، بدءًا من الصيانة وحتى دعم ما بعد البيع، توفر شركة Degaulle خدمة كاملة خالية من القلق. تُباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج، وتغطي أكثر من 30 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.
روابط مختصرة
الصفحة الرئيسية
الاتصال بنا
شخص الاتصال: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (إميلي هو)
+86-139 2227 9824 (كاثي تشين)
+86-139 2227 9740 (نانسي دينغ)
WhatsApp:86 135 4444 4729

إضافة: المبنى D، Ruilin Creative Park، رقم. 5 طريق دونغهوا هواي، منطقة باييون، قوانغتشو، الصين
حقوق النشر © 2024 ديغول  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Degaulle is dedicated to becoming a leading manufacturer of whole swimming pool equipment.

Are Pool Heat Pumps Worth It?

×

The Way the Heat Pump Pool Heater Work

Heat pumps use electricity to catch heat and move it in 1 place to another. With very little electric energy drive, the air heat source above minus 15 ℃ in the air is transferred to the air generator through the heat absorbing working medium, which causes the refrigerant in the air exchanger to heat up, and the heat generated by gasification is released to the water, resulting in the water temperature rising. Swimming pool heat pump is a new type of high-efficiency energy-saving constant temperature heating equipment. Its working principle is similar to that of air conditioner. According to the principle of reverse Carnot cycle, a small amount of electric energy is used to drive the compressor to run. The high-pressure liquid working medium evaporates into a gaseous state in the evaporator after passing through the expansion valve, and absorbs a large amount of heat energy in the air. The gaseous working medium is compressed into a high-temperature and high-pressure liquid by the compressor And then it goes into the condenser to release heat and heat the water, thus continuously circulating heating. In the process of operation, one part of the energy is consumed, and four parts of the energy (heat) is absorbed and transferred from the ambient air to the water. Compared with the electric water heater, three-quarters of the electric energy is saved.

1-pool-heat-pump-cost

Since the pool pump circulates the swimming pool's water, the water drawn from the pool moves through a filter and also the heat pump heater. The heat pump heater has a fan that draws in the outside air and directs it within the evaporator coil.  The hot gas in the coil subsequently passes through the breaker. The compressor increases the heat, creating a very hot gas which then moves through the condenser. The condenser transfers heat from the hot gas to your cooler pool water flow through the heater. The gas, as it flows through the condenser coil, contributes to liquid form and straight back to the evaporator, where the entire process begins.

Higher efficiency heat pump pool heaters usually use scroll engines compared to reciprocal compressors of conventional units.

Heat pump pool heaters work economically as long as the outside temperature remains above the 45ºF--50ºF selection. The cooler the exterior air they draw in, the more energy that they use. But since most individuals utilize outdoor swimming pools throughout warm and mild weather, this isn't an issue.

How to Choosing the Heat Pump Pool Heater

Heat pump pool heaters are more expensive than gas pool heaters, however, they typically have much lower annual operating costs due to the higher efficiencies. With proper care, heat pump pool heaters normally continue more than petrol pool heaters. Therefore, you'll save more money in the long run.

When Choosing a heat pump pool heater, you should consider its:

Heat Pump Measurement

Running Performance

Total Costs.

How to Size a Heat Pump Pool Heater

You should have a trained pool professional perform a proper sizing investigation for your specific swimming pool to ascertain pool size.

Ostensibly, a heater is sized in accordance with the surface of the pool and also the gap between the pool and the normal air temperatures. Other factors also have an effect on the heating load for outdoor grills, such as end humidity, humidity ranges, and cool night temperatures. Consequently, pools positioned in areas with higher average wind speeds at the pool, lower humidity, and cool nights will require a larger heater.

Standard sizes comprise 3.5 hp/75,000 Btu, 5 hp/100,000 Btu, along with 6 hp/125,000 Btu.

To calculate an approximate heater size for the outdoor swimming pool

Follow these measures:

Ascertain your swimming pool temperature.

Ascertain the normal temperature for the coldest month of pool usage.

Subtract the average temperature for the month from the desired pool temperature. This will give you the temperature rise needed.

Calculate the swimming pool area in square feet.

Use the following formula to determine the Btu/hour output requirement of the heater:

Pool Area x Temperature Rise X-12

This formula is based on 1º into 1-1/4ºF temperature rise per hour and also a 3-1/2 mile hourly moderate wind at the pool surface. For a 1-1/2ºF growth multiply by 1.5. To get a 2ºF growth multiply by 2.0.

2-heat-pump-pool-heater

The energy efficiency of heat pump swimming pool heaters is quantified by the coefficient of performance (COP). The greater the COP number, the more efficient. But, there's absolutely no standard test for measuring the COP. Hence, you truly can not compare the COPs of unique models if you don't know that the manufacturers used the exact same evaluation for each model. For instance, the exact same heating pump will operate at a larger COP once the outside air temperature is significantly higher.

For a backyard swimming pool, then use the following tables to help estimate your annual heat pump pool heater expenses and savings when compared with having an electric immunity or a gas pool heater.

Table inch quotes annual swimming heating pump pool heating costs in place, by water temperature, with or without using a pool cover.

Setup and Maintenance

Proper setup and maintenance of the heat pump pool heater can optimize its efficiency. It is best to install heaters, especially electrical connectors, by qualified pool professionals and perform complex maintenance or repair tasks.

Read the user manual carefully for maintenance schedules and recommendations. Through proper installation and maintenance, the heat pump pool heater can be used for 10 years or more.

3-heat-pump-swimming-pool-heater

prev
Which type of pool filter is best?
What is an Endless Pool? Degaulle Endless Swim Spa Pool
next
recommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us
Ready to work with us ?
From R&D and production to design and installation, from maintenance to after-sales support, Degaulle provides full worry-free service. The products are sold at home and abroad, covering more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions across the country, more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East.
Contact Us
Contact person: 
+86-135 4444 4729 (Emily Hu)
+86-139 2227 9824 (Kathy Chen)
+86-139 2227 9740 (Nancy Deng)
WhatsApp: +86 135 4444 4729

Add: Building D, Ruilin Creative Park, No. 5 Donghua Huaye Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Copyright © 2024 Degaulle | Sitemap
Customer service
detect